Clampdown on all posts with sexual references

Laserjet

"........lai.............tianmo give you ...........弟子规........... " wah Lau!!

弟子规 oso come out liaoz.. What's next?? Hahahah!

I think next one would be...............太 上 敢 应 编

what you want also have..............copy and paste nia..............but can understand or not is no know hor............ [:p][laugh] [laugh]

OK, challenge who can quote a verse from 17th century classic novel 肉蒲团

220px-Rouputuan1705.jpg

alamak...............this one I never read..............only watch the action lah............ [:p] [:p]

Bro...........wait you tio hor.............. [laugh] [laugh]

OK, challenge who can quote a verse from 17th century classic novel 肉蒲团

220px-Rouputuan1705.jpg

Let me call 传 统 文 化 陈 大 惠 老 师 to clarify and explain later.

this one ancient chinese playboy mag..............please ask male teacher............ [laugh] [laugh]

quite disturbing lah, 30 dislikes without a comment for us to know why . . .

racy, sexual remarks

racy race remarks

above I can take, can discriminate la, afterall who in MCF read everything except maybe the mods.

But I would say, ban all forms of nude photos, I know where to get them when I need them. I too get sexual pics on my whatsapp group and it does pose a problem when in public or at work.

I sappork the move to cleanup - but be gentle on the Dettol hor . . . .

I support non-stop provocative photos too, especially when reading the forum, people really thought I surfing porn sites.

What I did was quoting to a reply with a bit sexual innuendo.

Using a real description on brake testing, thus can be perceived to furthur elaborate the innuendo.

Thus the 30 points dislike from the anonymous did mentioned, that he or she thought the reply have provocative meaning.

If I put the reply in the car servicing thread, using the exact words, would be different context.

I support non-stop provocative photos too, especially when reading the forum, people really thought I surfing porn sites.

What I did was quoting to a reply with a bit sexual innuendo.

Using a real description on brake testing, thus can be perceived to furthur elaborate the innuendo.

Thus the 30 points dislike from the anonymous did mentioned, that he or she thought the reply have provocative meaning.

If I put the reply in the car servicing thread, using the exact words, would be different context.

Bro.............wrong time .....no place............things happen ...............come let's move on........... [laugh] [laugh]

haha actually, I was not any bit affected or annoyed by the dislike, just want to share the level of "enforcement".

Like when we share the speed camera limit information of KPE & MCE.

Have participated in this forum for the past years is because, it allow flow of ideas, best practices and information on trivial stuff, mechanical stuff to social behaviours etc.

Agreed that sometimes we purposely stray out of topic....but many times it seems like to diffuse more heated exchanges on passionate topics.

Nonetheless, we should use more clean humour.

All forum members are encouraged to issue dislike points to those who makes irrelevant posts with sexual innuendo in non-sexual discussion threads.

Question.

How come your posting cannot Praise or Dislike??? Wana Praise u also cannot. [hur]

Question.

How come your posting cannot Praise or Dislike??? Wana Praise u also cannot. [hur]

no matter how much you praise your boss, he won't get any increment [laugh][laugh]

Question.

Mr.Jet only gives out cash card, don't need points to earn it [laugh]

no matter how much you praise your boss, he won't get any increment [laugh][laugh]

Some organizations have two way appraisal wor. :huh:

Precisely - its a Car forum and look at all the Car Shows, F1 and racing events all over the world ?

Many Chiobu with tight shorts and tanktops, or simplyh bikinis. If you chance upon one without them, I retire from MCF.

Cars and scantily clad women are inseparable and so you have a car forum, you probably have tiko remarks.

Don't get me wrong, I totally agree that some remarks are crude and deserve the penalty and I'm all for clean fun of teasing but not overboard.

I wish there are ways to mediate this.

Confirm I won't join an invitation only Tiko Thread if there is one.

last week during a casual chat with colleague, I remarked that all men only have a few key interests

1) cars

2) women

3) electronic/IT gadgets

4) watches

not surprising that car forum has a lot of banter about women and to a lesser extent electronic/IT gadgets and watches.

Now got 360 degree appraisal, maybe can. [laugh]