2BDriver Hypersonic October 10, 2014 Share October 10, 2014 My place got 2 PRC, XMM rented a room, evening whilst leaving the block, always wear low cut and explosed 1/2 ball with strong cologne. Suspect working in some KTV and when inside lift, instead of facing the lift door, both face you showing off her 1/2 neh neh ... My basic question, Chio Bo ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic October 10, 2014 Share October 10, 2014 Why do people waiting for lift still persist in pressing both the up and down buttons. And then they get in when the up lift stops when they akchewlee want to go down and wonder why when they press the floor they want the light doesn't come on. I've stopped trying to explain their problems and let them get on with it even though it annoys me immensely. Ah, see f355 posted same thing. These people probably stays in Sengkang. During peak hour, they take the train from SK to Punggol, so they guarantee have a seat. The people in punggol will complain why they are the 1st station, but still can't get a seat. Bring this mentality to the lift, especially in shopping centre, where the lift always get crowded. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Matrix0405 5th Gear October 10, 2014 Share October 10, 2014 My place got 2 PRC, XMM rented a room, evening whilst leaving the block, always wear low cut and explosed 1/2 ball with strong cologne. Suspect working in some KTV and when inside lift, instead of facing the lift door, both face you showing off her 1/2 neh neh ... How not to stare at 4 half balls? Likely suffer sensory overload. But since there are 3 ppl in the lift, feel free to fart. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic October 10, 2014 Share October 10, 2014 Title of this thread should be revised to read as "Fart thread". Too many postings on fart. You missed the neh neh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged October 10, 2014 Share October 10, 2014 Die Die also say its the other fella ... Point Finger ... Shake Head ... Give Disgusted Look ... Make "Tsk Tsk" sound ... You know the drill ... 😂 Ah now we know ur Avatar is actually shooting silent bomb instead of bullets?? N CYF uses a Silencer ....wahahah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear October 10, 2014 Share October 10, 2014 My place got 2 PRC, XMM rented a room, evening whilst leaving the block, always wear low cut and explosed 1/2 ball with strong cologne. Suspect working in some KTV and when inside lift, instead of facing the lift door, both face you showing off her 1/2 neh neh ... You never tell her "XMM, we believe in the real thing. Please keep yours at home." Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 10, 2014 Share October 10, 2014 My basic question, Chio Bo Got standard ... but have to tong until ground floor. many a times so tempted to ask where they work and phone number but cannot cos one don't sleep and play at the same area. Too much a risk to take..... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear October 10, 2014 Share October 10, 2014 You missed the neh neh The fart posts seem to be more. Seems that here a lot of forummers are farters. Sharing their experience. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged October 10, 2014 Share October 10, 2014 My place got 2 PRC, XMM rented a room, evening whilst leaving the block, always wear low cut and explosed 1/2 ball with strong cologne. Suspect working in some KTV and when inside lift, instead of facing the lift door, both face you showing off her 1/2 neh neh ... They give u Face n see free show u don't want. Then ask TM to take lift with u. He will be grateful for this Long Gao lobang. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 10, 2014 Share October 10, 2014 How not to stare at 4 half balls? Likely suffer sensory overload. But since there are 3 ppl in the lift, feel free to fart. Look at the lift buttons lor.... cos I live at the 12th floor and they entre from the 8th floor ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic October 10, 2014 Share October 10, 2014 Got standard ... but have to tong until ground floor. many a times so tempted to ask where they work and phone number but cannot cos one don't sleep and play at the same area. Too much a risk to take..... I concur, if not they come home starts telling your next door aunties, kay piak uncle Jin T K Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 10, 2014 Share October 10, 2014 They give u Face n see free show u don't want. Then ask TM to take lift with u. He will be grateful for this Long Gao lobang. If you notice those ah tiong behaviour, they will make a big scene if one hanky panky with them and later trying to break off from them... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged October 10, 2014 Share October 10, 2014 Title of this thread should be revised to read as "Fart thread". Too many postings on fart. Bcos Farting in lift is a Universal No No.... n at one time or another, one sure encounter it. Only difference is whether u r the Farter or the Smeller. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic October 10, 2014 Share October 10, 2014 Title of this thread should be revised to read as "Fart thread". Too many postings on fart. My son was slapped by his classmate after he farted in class during nursery class. The girl sitting next to him gave him a slap and said 'smelly' after he farted. My son cried after the slap and complaint to his mom......i laughed when i heard the story....hahaha! Cute small boy with a 'loud' smelling fart......hahaha! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic October 10, 2014 Share October 10, 2014 The fart posts seem to be more. Seems that here a lot of forummers are farters. Sharing their experience. You bother to counts Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear October 10, 2014 Share October 10, 2014 Bcos Farting in lift is a Universal No No.... n at one time or another, one sure encounter it. Only difference is whether u r the Farter or the Smeller. Actually, not just the lift. Any form of enclosed space. I once stepped into a cab and I almost fainted or died. Taxi driver was obviously testing his own nukes at his own backyard without realizing that the passengers at any reasonable time could be part of the stakeholders of that backyard. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged October 10, 2014 Share October 10, 2014 If you notice those ah tiong behaviour, they will make a big scene if one hanky panky with them and later trying to break off from them... Yes, I know cos my sister's FIL kena hooked by one.. when run out of $ then can one unhook from it. But sometimes see see okay... I also find them very nice to look @ until they open their mouth n speak. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear October 10, 2014 Share October 10, 2014 You bother to counts Agar agar. Never go count. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...