PI volks auto is a scam

bingkok

Yes I agree and I do the same for my 4yr old Civic as well. Although abit more ex, think it's worth it as they follow recommended list from manufacturer. Outside they always ask you what you want done. I just want to change what is due for changing not earlier nor later. Years back my previous car ever serviced outside and I even brought them the AD workshop checklist but they say not required as AD list is for show only!!

Same.

I only do my servicing at AD.

If I can afford a car, I can afford that little bit more for peace of mind.

My colleague drives a VW and only goes JB for servicing. Wife kept scolding him. What for?

Frankly, I think the car became much worse. He told me got breakdown here and there. And when he goes there for servicing, he ends up spending on massages. His weekend can be better spent with his kids

Same.

My colleague drives a VW and only goes JB for servicing. Wife kept scolding him. What for?

Frankly, I think the car became much worse. He told me got breakdown here and there. And when he goes there for servicing, he ends up spending on massages. His weekend can be better spent with his kids

So your friend while serving his car also same time service his own Piston huh? It's 1 stone kill 2 birds.😏

Depend on his main objective in jb hahahha

Same.

may be sell her at a dirt cheap price ... a price that she cannot resist ... a price that can't be true to anyone who is wise

but the conditions is 90k downpayment giving all the cock and bull story like

a friend let go at a loss due to need money .... bla bla bla

I can't help laughing at the lady who put down a $90k deposit for the Porsche Macan...

I have never heard of 40% downpayment for a car... Seriously EPIC

I can't help laughing at the lady who put down a $90k deposit for the Porsche Macan...

For Macan, it's a joke to buy from PI.

Yes I agree and I do the same for my 4yr old Civic as well. Although abit more ex, think it's worth it as they follow recommended list from manufacturer. Outside they always ask you what you want done. I just want to change what is due for changing not earlier nor later. Years back my previous car ever serviced outside and I even brought them the AD workshop checklist but they say not required as AD list is for show only!!

Currently, my Mini oil change cost in AD cost as much as my previous BMW 520.

BMW needs 2 more liter engine oil.

To service outside, you need to find the right 1.

Because she can save $10k. And use the money to buy a LV bag......

Save $10k with lesser option & no 5 yrs free service.

EPIC......

Edited by Davidtch

U got me cracking bro..... servicing own piston! lol

So your friend while serving his car also same time service his own Piston huh? It's 1 stone kill 2 birds.😏

Same.

Not a very good case study..

1, the main course is massage , car servicing is just the side dish..

2, vw car is famous for problems, cannot say due to servicing in jb causes the problem...

Hehehe...

Dun like that leh.... I actually down more than 40%.

Whenever I am in JayBee... my main course is butter crayfish......

Not a very good case study..
1, the main course is massage , car servicing is just the side dish..
2, vw car is famous for problems, cannot say due to servicing in jb causes the problem...

Hehehe...

quite surprise no 1 blame the pappies yet!

hell, they stop the 0% downpayment and also skip the 30% downpayment scheme.

allow asses to come and cheat peasants $$.

if 0% DP allowed, no such cases will happen. right?

Siao eg, deposit / booking fee for car and down payment is 2 different things.

Mr Seah Seng Choon, the executive director of Case:

I'd love to see what this guys puts in his resume under Job Scope. Doesn't seem to have any substance from his role as an Executive Director.

thought this kind of outright cheating therefore police matter, no ? .....perhaps I'm missing something here, care to share for my better understanding [:(]

Depend on the T&C in the contract .... usually they will state not their liability if deal goes bad

Pro and Cons ... zero DP , if buyer withdraw dealer will be in trouble. Dealer will not want to take the risk ... probably cash flow is a problem too.

ban dealer to bid coe is the answer ...

buyer bidded coe ... then walk into showroom ...

see the car they like ... buy ... as simple as that

isn't that's the SOP to buy things?

why must pay dealer $10k (min) and wait 4 months?

Depend on the T&C in the contract .... usually they will state not their liability if deal goes bad

Pro and Cons ... zero DP , if buyer withdraw dealer will be in trouble. Dealer will not want to take the risk ... probably cash flow is a problem too.

Actually, the workshop checklist for some ADs is really for show in a lot of cases... depending on which mechanic you get. You always get the checklist all ticked but there have been instances where the part was obviously still spoilt when I collected my car!

Dun like that leh.... I actually down more than 40%.

Whenever I am in JayBee... my main course is butter crayfish......

Bro, when car is confirm in singapore and ready to take delivery, and u downpay 40%... Is different from the car is not in singapore at all and waiting to be ordered in.. Which AD or PI requires a DP of 40% for booking of car before they are in Singapore??

I think no one does that for financially strong AD.. And some more now paying to a new setup PI...hahahahhahahahah... Sorry I really think it's too ultimately stupid.

Same.

your colleague main aim is to massage lah... And u can bet his car is not serviced.. Haha