Loanshark new strategy - Using chiobu

Sp4wn

Behave like gangsters and as bad as loanshark runners. Except this one has a license and pay fees and tax to govt [laugh]

So this is okay? I think many eyebrows will be raised if police don't take action.

I think the debt collectors are employing these gangsters or ex-gangsters ....

Last time, they operate in the dark, now they operate in the open with a license...

Till we see some more bad publicity, then will the Police take more actions and this thing will then debate in parliament....

Hi can help?

I stupid to lend more than 23 sharks.. And nw one shark name TIm willing help me clear by 10k which settle all debts.. He ask me not to pick up every calls or reply sms..

Yesterday he say after 8pm all debts clear.. But yesterday when call back.. Nv pick up..

Can advise? I really stupid to do this and very regret

Hi can help?

I stupid to lend more than 23 sharks.. And nw one shark name TIm willing help me clear by 10k which settle all debts.. He ask me not to pick up every calls or reply sms..

Yesterday he say after 8pm all debts clear.. But yesterday when call back.. Nv pick up..

well, as you hv mentioned, they are sharks.

POH MATA, KIN !!!!

Edited by Toothiewabbit

Hi can help?

Hello, go call the ah loong help line at 1800-924-5664 (1800-X-AH-LONG) (9am to 5pm from Mondays to Friday)

http://www.police.gov.sg/ahlong/uml_community.html

Stupid, first why borrow so much money from so many and second anyone will know it is not possible for any debt collector to settle for another.

Most likely he is out to dig money from you to settle his own side of the loan.

My suggestion is just go straight to the police and file a police report. Though I think it is wrong to borrow and not pay but I do think that will solve your problems for a short time.

After that don't ever borrow from loan sharks again and do make sure you walk in bright places should you file a report.

To me, i believe you are hiding the whole story, so I would presume the typical stories which happens to most people which borrows from loan sharks, it is always gambling related be it in stocks or soccer.

You don't deserve my sympathy by the way, as people like you which borrow from multiple lenders are the scum which goes the easy way and then wants to bail out when shit hits the wall.

Edited by CH_CO

Wait. Does he mean he borrowed from 23 different loan sharks and then one of them said the entire debt would be settled with a payment of 10k to him?

How much is the entire debt? Obviously the loan shark ("tim") cheated his money already.

Aiyah you all haven't figured it out meh?

Someone create new account just to give sob story in MCF (cos here famous for full cash ehehehe), obviously hoping got some kind soul will give money lah.