Benarsenal

This guy really gangster sia. 48 charges including:

- Wrecking people's stall

- Hit pregnant woman

- Cut people's electricity

- Throw people's handphone

- Slap another woman

- Hit NEA officer  :o

https://sg.yahoo.com/news/debt-collector-jailed-wrecking-food-stall-funan-mall-string-offences-170402588.html

Only four years in jail.  :blink:

Edited by Benarsenal

- Hit pregnant woman

- Slap another woman

- Hit NEA officer :o

https://sg.yahoo.com/news/debt-collector-jailed-wrecking-food-stall-funan-mall-string-offences-170402588.html

Only four years in jail. :blink:

Hope the prosecutor appeal for heavier sentence.

Really lawless !

Wah, so many people take loans ah? Especially restaurant owners???

All pretty small amounts leh it seems. $20kplus $30k plus.

Car rental company owing $7k??

I thought Singapore lang sibei rich one?

Maybe i was wrong after all.

Prosecution sought minimum of 3 yr 11 mth only according to the article.

Aiyah, this kind of person, jail sentence probably looks good on his resume for this type of job! It's like a qualification for them. You give him 6 yr sentence, is like phd in debt collection [laugh]

- Hit pregnant woman

- Slap another woman

- Hit NEA officer :o

Only four years in jail. :blink:

Did I read wrongly?Target all girls?lol...

really ultimate pai kia... although i believe there are people worse than him... 

can a person kena 2 lifetimes ban from driving? means his next life also cannot drive? haha... 

i tot got such thing called preventive detention, and can lock him up at the President's pleasure or something? This type of scum should deserve that type of treatment.

4 yr far too short. Come out still can repeat such feats. Even if humane and not lock him up for life, should ensure by the time he comes out, already bo-lat do any further damage.

i tot got such thing called preventive detention, and can lock him up at the President's pleasure or something? This type of scum should deserve that type of treatment.

4 yr far too short. Come out still can repeat such feats. Even if humane and not lock him up for life, should ensure by the time he comes out, already bo-lat do any further damage.

Bro, 55 no more liao.

• Praise 14

really ultimate pai kia... although i believe there are people worse than him...

can a person kena 2 lifetimes ban from driving? means his next life also cannot drive? haha...

Makes no sense. He got caught driving while under a lifetime ban, and they give him another lifetime ban. Like it's going to deter him??!! The punishment for driving while under a ban should not just be another ban since he's already shown that he will ignore it.

agreed. longer jail term would be a more effective deterrent.

Wah, so many people take loans ah? Especially restaurant owners???

All pretty small amounts leh it seems. $20kplus $30k plus.

Car rental company owing $7k??

I thought Singapore lang sibei rich one?

Maybe i was wrong after all. ð¤

But this guy is clearly a rogue and an excellent fit for his job.

Probably why he got only 4yrs.

Otherwise would hv been closer to 8yrs minimum.

They are rich bro. Many rich people deliberately owe money despite they have stash of cash somewhere. And then they find ways and means not to return the money. That is how they are rich. Many examples of people who also deliberately transfer money to their spouse, file for divorce and declare themselves bankrupt as one method. Edited by Andyngps

I thought he hit NEA officer alone should have kena jialat jialat already. Clearly not. :ph34r:

Yes...that case where the nearest on his bonnet for 100plus metre should be 10plus years sentence. He almost kill the a person.

Prosecution sought minimum of 3 yr 11 mth only according to the article.

Aiyah, this kind of person, jail sentence probably looks good on his resume for this type of job! It's like a qualification for them. You give him 6 yr sentence, is like phd in debt collection [laugh]

Put him for 20 yes behind bar...see at 60 you he can still act son rogue and violence.