2014 Nissan Teana Experience

pat3g

So as long we go back for major servicing than 1 day need change gearboxes they will honour the warranty?

Camryton, see u someone mentioned u recommend to install a foot brake lock? How it looks ? Will it hinder the driving even when unlock?

Ha ha... if I drive like you then get the same fuel consumption lor... never better than 10.8 km/L. Now I drive gently, so I get 11-12 km/L lor... ha ha ha...

anyone bought the 2.0 version. Any regrets?

I test drove both and felt there wasn't any significant difference in pick up. Also, I will not be driving more than 120km/h in SG, so the extra power will not be needed anyway

anyone bought the 2.0 version. Any regrets?

I test drove both and felt there wasn't any significant difference in pick up. Also, I will not be driving more than 120km/h in SG, so the extra power will not be needed anyway

I am driving the 2.0 version.

coming from Camry 2.0, I am happy with Teana 2.0

The bose system and memory seats is definitely worth it especially memory seat is super good for helping old man to get out of the driver seat and not forgetting the driver seating position.

memory seats is very good since i might rotate driving with wife.. but the sound system not so impt to me cos i rarely listen to radio or music while driving

any other difference? Passenger front seat also electric powered for 2.0?

Bro teana is definitely more comfort and luxury feel than camry hor..

Not sure when compared to current Camry, but compared to my 2009 Camry, certainly feels better.

Driver seat will auto move back for u to easy exit..

Sunroof is good for release the hot air faster cos hot air is normally on the roof,if too cold u can tilt the rear Sunroof to release cold air..

The extra 500L power and BHP help to up speed very smoothly. Dont need to revved hard on the acceleration pedal..

2L got 8 sensors? 2.5L have,good for parking.

The rest forgot liao.

U wan buy nissan must go find my SE..

Everyone also know i got a very good deal from her..

PM Me if u wan

Did not count how many sensor the 2.0 have, but so far so good.

Front and back also have sensor.

Already have reverse cam, so makes parking a lot easier.

Not sure when compared to current Camry, but compared to my 2009 Camry, certainly feels better.

Did not count how many sensor the 2.0 have, but so far so good.

Front and back also have sensor.

Already have reverse cam, so makes parking a lot easier.

Thanks, for me i would probably choose 2.5 since difference is not much

but wife feels that car should choose the cheapest possible. she would pick a sub-100k car if she has a choice (exact same sentiments i have when it comes to her buying handbags, btw)

so when we saw teana, her reaction straight away is to take 2.0. LOL

well, some wise man said happy wife happy life right

Seems like women think the same way !

Certainly true, not much diff in price between the 2.0 and the 2.5

So i think the diff btw 2L and 2.5L is

1. Bose sounds system

2. Memory seat and seat move back for easy alight

3. Sunroof

4. Xenon light

Is that all for feature?

i think rim size also different? 2.0 is 16 inch?

is there ventilated seat for 2.5 front passenger?

Something is we man shld take charge like car is we man more familiar with..

How many times in our life time we can enjoy a new and bigger cc car..dont hesitate too much.

Happy shopping and hope u get what u want

thanks bro and i agree with you there!

but wife feels that car should choose the cheapest possible. she would pick a sub-100k car if she has a choice (exact same sentiments i have when it comes to her buying handbags, btw)

Which is why I'm very grateful to Subaru and MI for only selling a single Legacy model and trim in Singapore. Wife's happy with good deal, and safe and reliable car. And I'm happy with 2.5 engine, sunroof and the works. Heng ah.