Ktglfc Hypersonic April 13, 2016 Share April 13, 2016 knn BMW again!!! :P Its not the brand lah. ... its she the driver lah :) Hehehe... This guy just offended all the ministers What he said also true ... who care's abt the reputation of the drivers... its the drivers fault anyway ... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged April 13, 2016 Share April 13, 2016 Sorry ahh . . . after all these I still do not know who that girl is. Who is Rui En? Serious! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic April 13, 2016 Share April 13, 2016 Sorry ahh . . . after all these I still do not know who that girl is. Who is Rui En? Serious! Mediacorp actress lor ... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged April 13, 2016 Share April 13, 2016 Mediacorp actress lor ... Oh okay. I only watch Running Man & 2 Days 1 Night. Pardon my suakooness. Hee! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic April 13, 2016 Share April 13, 2016 (edited) Apparently she could not drive off.....well, Edited April 13, 2016 by Hamburger 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 13, 2016 Share April 13, 2016 Sorry ahh . . . after all these I still do not know who that girl is. Who is Rui En? Serious! SingTel hello girl If u remember the advertisement about this girl running around searching for phone. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged April 13, 2016 Share April 13, 2016 SingTel hello girl If u remember the advertisement about this girl running around searching for phone. I only remember the one who stripped into her bikini and ran down Orchard Road. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic April 13, 2016 Share April 13, 2016 the force must been high? So easy damage the front axle until like that? The Ice queen has done it again ........ She also damn ku ku ....... how would the ah bang know who she is ............ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged April 13, 2016 Share April 13, 2016 Another stupid case... If she just offer some excuse for the accident that can draw sympathy, apologize, act cute, flash half ball a bit... maybe can get away cleanly Now the damage to reputation is worse than repair costs. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic April 13, 2016 Share April 13, 2016 I only remember the one who stripped into her bikini and ran down Orchard Road. that was Fiona Xie ? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic April 13, 2016 Author Share April 13, 2016 the force must been high? So easy damage the front axle until like that?I think she skidded , mount the kerb and bang the motor 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic April 13, 2016 Share April 13, 2016 So coincidence when the accident happened, the owner of the bike was walking to the carpark? Sounds so drama?! Lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic April 13, 2016 Author Share April 13, 2016 maybe new show? Next time must look out for BMW 228i on sale, celebrity lady owner, only driven to spa and market. Is it really 228i ? I cant tell 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic April 13, 2016 Share April 13, 2016 (edited) Double tail pipe on one side 228i, single tail pipe in one side 218/220, single pipes on both sides (dual) 235i. Unless she znng Edited April 13, 2016 by Mockngbrd 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic April 14, 2016 Share April 14, 2016 (edited) so this is the reason why settlement is not accepted and call police kaypoh kaypoh the ice queen could have saved her embarrassment by throwing $6k sup sup water The first thing she allegedly said was "Do you know who I am?", as she emerged smelling of alcohol. Not having a clue who she was, Bahrom refused her offer of $2,000 in cash to pay for the damages to his bike. He would have said yes to more than $6,000 — an amount sufficient enough for a down payment on a new motorbike. Edited April 14, 2016 by Wt_know 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 14, 2016 Share April 14, 2016 think this can be locked on this RUI-ENed actress continue here http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2695898-drink-driving-is-an-act-of-irresponsibility/?view=getnewpost ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...