What kind of massage you like the most?

kobayashiGT

You organise one MCF MU massage session ... [sly]

Group session got better discount ... [grin]

Don't always MU about cars or cars accessories or makan ... :wacko:

This is a good idea. Mcf massage event. Then take group pic half naked haha

Haa. @picnic06 wanna see who half naked arh?

Most probably our MCF Ah Fat wanted [sly] to see our ladies mod's [gorgeous] sexy figure in the changing room [laugh][:p]

@porker ?

This one only interested in Man of Steel [:/]

I am so going to open one x interesting thread every month.

So my interesting thread of the month is this!

But need to put some disclaimers, due to this is a public forum and also we have a group of female members, please be tactful and refrain yourself from posting anything that is offensive arh. Let's just make this a positive and interesting topic.

So. . . As the title goes, what is your favorite style of massage?

Thai Massage?

Oil Massage?

Swedish Massage?

Shiatsu Massage?

Reflexology?

Hot Stone Massage?

Osim Massage Chair?(haha)

My own personal take is i kinda like oil massage and reflexology. Oil massge is the oil fragrance and i like the no friction kneading. Reflexology is because i like how it feels after the foot massage. My feet seems very very light!

I never tried hot stone before thou. hahah.

I am not a massage person but whenever I go Thailand, Batam or Viet, I will go for their massages.

I once try hot stone massage in HCMC, Viet. Very shiok feeling. Putting hot stones at my back, I totally feel relax. When the stone became not so hot, they use a hot towel to wrap all the stones and rub against my back.

When in BKK, I will do one hour of reflexology and back then one hour of body massage.

I :wub: special massage :ph34r:

Its really very relaxing. :D

Lax Goal Blue Wave and challenge who's one reaches the :o ceiling board [sly]

Tis I support support,,,,,,,,,,,,,, take picture lar 😄😄😄

you support but you are not going cos scare kena taken pictures of naked body [laugh]

Shy shy lar ,,,,,,,, 😄😄😄 lol

But all others do it I will also 👍 all abt group effort 👍😄 lol

But still ,,,,,,,,, 😊shy,,,,,,, hahahaha lol

I love foot massage/reflexology!

Please intro me some good places if anyone knows, thanks!

I saw one person recommend Chinatown 3rd floor for 25 bucks an hour? Where exactly is it? Can please intro?

:D Fatt-gor leh, Where will get botak one.

chow-yun-fat-cut.jpg

dun do so much head massage later you become botak [laugh][laugh]