Class 2 Bike Choices

BabyBlade

wah.....even your mp and grass are of atas standard. I can only envy you bro!

post-29925-0-30651500-1489907241_thumb.jpg

Edited by Throttle2

Bro,

Dont envy me in my CCK HDB lah.....

Better to Envy all those people in the Property thread who stay in condos and drive conti cars.

table wiper now part time window cleaner?

Bro,

Dont envy me in my CCK HDB lah.....

Better to Envy all those people in the Property thread who stay in condos and drive conti cars.

aiyah......now so humble. We know this wan is your weekend home. My kay kay!

Not as humble as those in the Property thread leh.

They stay heartlander condo talk like as though orchard road condo leh.

Yes indeed becos they pay orchard road psf for heartlander unit.

Yes its my weekend home, its also my weekday home.

In fact its my everyday home.

Muayhahaha.

BOSS!! Let's welcome the new league of motorcycle $8K COE !!! Jin prowesssssszzzzz

$8K COE only....Jin peanuts !!!! Haizzz

Not about the amount.

Its about song or not song.

BOSS!! Let's welcome the new league of motorcycle $8K COE !!! Jin prowesssssszzzzz

$8K COE only....Jin peanuts !!!! Haizzz

I giddy until like having vertigo

Not as humble as those in the Property thread leh.

They stay heartlander condo talk like as though orchard road condo leh.

Yes indeed becos they pay orchard road psf for heartlander unit.

Yes its my weekend home, its also my weekday home.

In fact its my everyday home.

Muayhahaha.

knn....getting old liao! Read this and forget to reply....

Please excuse me too!! Or wake me up!! Is this a dream or nightmare ???!!! Low income folks need a small 2B bike to make a living, despatch riders etc...and subject to pay $8k for a bike coe when all time low for car coe was below $8k ???

This is not the correct way to chalk up revenue leh!!! Keep taxing and ask us to pay pay pay pay pay...pay till the last drop of sweat and blood also no enough AHHHHHHHHHHHH

Wake up!!! Clean up "their own house 1st!!!!!!!"

30% water increase!!!! NNNNNNNBBBBBBBBBBCBBBBB

bro...relax...this is big bike thread...want to get angry over water price already got thread....

looking at the trend, the COE cash cow will milkkkkk $50k / $8k 10k bike rangefor the rest of the year.

No point talking so much about it. Either laugh or cry!!!

Remember, garment needs to meet their KPI of $9.2 billion from car taxes and COE for this financial year.

COE ain't going to do down..........

Coffeeshop talk " U don't know ah singapore bike COE alone can buy car in other countries. Their car coe tax can buy aeropoane or helicopter in other country"

Looking at SK-Heng, thought he has a king heart but.........laughing tiger

Give up already!! They implying if u can't afford honda wave den pls BLUE WAVE in RM !! Haizzzzzz

SK-Heng is only the messenger lei!

Maybe i go buy motorised bicycle......young time ride motorbike...middle age drive car.....nx yr must take bicycle as mrt is quite hopeless! Bus dont say......the bus to my workplace are always jam-packed!

Please excuse me too!! Or wake me up!! Is this a dream or nightmare ???!!! Low income folks need a small 2B bike to make a living, despatch riders etc...and subject to pay $8k for a bike coe when all time low for car coe was below $8k ???

This is not the correct way to chalk up revenue leh!!! Keep taxing and ask us to pay pay pay pay pay...pay till the last drop of sweat and blood also no enough AHHHHHHHHHHHH

I already said that right from that start that it doesnt work and COE for bikes wont drop becos of this stupid ARF shit.

knn....getting old liao! Read this and forget to reply....

I already said that right from that start that it doesnt work and COE for bikes wont drop becos of this stupid ARF shit.

Simi condo you talking about, bro.

I dont have

you talk about Orchird and heartlander condo mar.....i only can afford hdb. And your gate and lawn must be one of a kind hdb lor....

The additional ARF has taken effect, right?

Who is bidding up the COE? The big bike buyers, cos they are already paying extra for ARF? (Huh?)

Small bike buyers? Cos now they have to add the ARF that they "saved" to secure a bid?

I don't understand.

Who is bidding up the COE? The big bike buyers, cos they are already paying extra for ARF? (Huh?)

Small bike buyers? Cos now they have to add the ARF that they "saved" to secure a bid?

I don't understand.

Answer: Dealers

Why? Becos no COE means no Business. So they must make sure they secure. Cost pass to comsumers so dealers dont care.

Comsumers with no cash will take a longer bigger loan

If cannot pay, then default, banks problem not dealers.

Now you understand?

They can always buy 2nd hand bikes. And maybe thats what the govt wants?

I don't understand.

Its the bike shops. But how to blame them when their customers willing to pay. By the way, why must there always be blame when coe goes up?

I don't understand.

So now will you believe me?

Still think the LTA knows what they are doing?

Refresh your memory a bit below

post-29925-0-41879400-1490798587_thumb.png

the nsr250 pgm has an awkward handle bar thats not wrist friendly. My friend said it is the eagle handlebar.....very tiring for the wrist in a long ride. If you want rider comfort should be the street bike.....cushion a bit thicker and the riding posture is comfortable as you wont need to stretch to hold the handlebar. I have tried the Ducati 650....comfortable, light and agile! Not sure which model though! If you want more comfort....get a RXK 135....convert it to a cafe racer.....nice!

eh last time you ever try put mothballs in the petrol to up the octane?

never.....dont want cockroaches to come out from the exhaust....