Runforyourlife 5th Gear February 26, 2016 Share February 26, 2016 wah 60k km then replace air filter... sure or not. cos 60k gam gam 3 years warranty/servicing up lo HAHAHA ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kia7200 5th Gear February 26, 2016 Share February 26, 2016 Today I'm very free, I go down take pic and show u the diff. Both are deluxe version 1 is mz2 sedan and another is mz hatchback can anyone tell me they have no diff, or maybe my eyes r playing tricks on me again. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
dcb Turbocharged February 26, 2016 Share February 26, 2016 I dunno. wah 60k km then replace air filter... sure or not. Gloss (HB) and no gloss. Today I'm very free, I go down take pic and show u the diff.Both are deluxe version1 is mz2 sedan and another is mz hatchbackcan anyone tell me they have no diff, or maybe my eyes r playing tricks on me again. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kia7200 5th Gear February 26, 2016 Share February 26, 2016 I dunno. Gloss (HB) and no gloss. actually the diff not big different hence only I can spot it. Some prefer glossy, some prefer matt. But still both looks damn sui.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
dcb Turbocharged February 26, 2016 Share February 26, 2016 You have sharp eyes actually the diff not big different hence only I can spot it.Some prefer glossy, some prefer matt.But still both looks damn sui.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleSky 2nd Gear February 26, 2016 Share February 26, 2016 There was some1 who mentioned that there was vibration when reversing right? I had the same thing but not always, plus when car is not moving it vibrates abit but obvious when rpm drop to 500-600(iStop not on). The fault is confirmed(one of the engine mount spoil) when i went for 10k servicing today at Ubi and requested a detailed check on why there is vibration, initially the guy who took the car from me said low rpm vibration is normal 1 but i told him its not normal to me. I think there is a problem with mazda's engine mount as my friend's mazda 3 also have a defective engine mount.... too much of a coincidence i feel... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kia7200 5th Gear February 26, 2016 Share February 26, 2016 You have sharp eyes no la, just happened to spot this. and ya the prices of these models increase by $2k Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
dcb Turbocharged February 26, 2016 Share February 26, 2016 (edited) Haha time to send mine in. Vibrations due to engine mount, Yes. However did they tell you how come the idling rpm can drop to so low? Seems like the fuel pump is not ok. There was some1 who mentioned that there was vibration when reversing right? I had the same thing but not always, plus when car is not moving it vibrates abit but obvious when rpm drop to 500-600(iStop not on).The fault is confirmed(one of the engine mount spoil) when i went for 10k servicing today at Ubi and requested a detailed check on why there is vibration, initially the guy who took the car from me said low rpm vibration is normal 1 but i told him its not normal to me.I think there is a problem with mazda's engine mount as my friend's mazda 3 also have a defective engine mount.... too much of a coincidence i feel... Edited February 26, 2016 by dcb Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jungus 4th Gear February 26, 2016 Share February 26, 2016 actually the diff not big different hence only I can spot it. Some prefer glossy, some prefer matt. But still both looks damn sui.... Agree Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleSky 2nd Gear February 26, 2016 Share February 26, 2016 Eh... why it can drop so low i nv ask leh.... i tot batt charge finish den rpm will drop to this low 1.... Haha time to send mine in. Vibrations due to engine mount, Yes. However did they tell you how come the idling rpm can drop to so low? Seems like the fuel pump is not ok. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fruit-tart 3rd Gear February 26, 2016 Share February 26, 2016 Mazda 2 looks sweet. Hahaha.. the rear seats i find it quite ok, space wise quite good.. but mazda 3 more rear seats spaces. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cumzilla 4th Gear February 26, 2016 Share February 26, 2016 actually the diff not big different hence only I can spot it. Some prefer glossy, some prefer matt. But still both looks damn sui.... like screen protectors, if dun want fingerprints and smudges, den choose matt 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
dcb Turbocharged February 26, 2016 Share February 26, 2016 Eh... why it can drop so low i nv ask leh.... i tot batt charge finish den rpm will drop to this low 1....Haha no relation to battery one. Battery is to start the car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
rawrz 2nd Gear February 26, 2016 Share February 26, 2016 Today I'm very free, I go down take pic and show u the diff. Both are deluxe version 1 is mz2 sedan and another is mz hatchback can anyone tell me they have no diff, or maybe my eyes r playing tricks on me again. Nice pictures!! Honestly didnt notice these details.. you really have an eye for details even so.. i prefer matte version.. coz i would hate seeing fingerprints on it! haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
dcb Turbocharged February 26, 2016 Share February 26, 2016 I also do not like finger print marks on panels but i do think the glossy surface looks nicer than that matt. Nice pictures!! Honestly didnt notice these details.. you really have an eye for details even so.. i prefer matte version.. coz i would hate seeing fingerprints on it! haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
rawrz 2nd Gear February 26, 2016 Share February 26, 2016 I also do not like finger print marks on panels but i do think the glossy surface looks nicer than that matt. haha.. anyways few years later, glossy or matte also forget liao.. only minor details we are quite anal about when we decide which car to buy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kia7200 5th Gear February 26, 2016 Share February 26, 2016 Nice pictures!! Honestly didnt notice these details.. you really have an eye for details even so.. i prefer matte version.. coz i would hate seeing fingerprints on it! haha Matt is the sedan version. Sedan will be more practical *no offense* It's cheaper and have more boot space and leg room. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
rawrz 2nd Gear February 26, 2016 Share February 26, 2016 Matt is the sedan version. Sedan will be more practical *no offense* It's cheaper and have more boot space and leg room. kia bro, i placed an order for the sedan version.. waiting for the coe now! ^-^ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...