SJF653R Hit And Run

I_RIDE_DEEP

Ah roger!

Ya. What I meant is that the police can't do much also cuz this guy can claim ignorance. So at the most he pay for the damages. Probably won't get charged by the police unless he decides to be honest and say he hit the car and he knew it but chose to drive away.

Actually im already prepared to ownself repair liao but just buay song how can this kind of cb get away with this and dont even need to pay for damages.

Like that got justice meh..

Bro have faith in the mata's just remember to follow up with them every once in a while.

Actually im already prepared to ownself repair liao but just buay song how can this kind of cb get away with this and dont even need to pay for damages.

Like that got justice meh..

Can anyone share how does the Xiaomi powerbank work for the car cam?

Cig lighter connect to powerbank, powerbank connect to car cam?

So when engine start, start charging powerbank?

Powerbank continually power car cam? So car cam run 24x7 without stopping?

Lol you spotted that too.

hehe maybe the TP wanted to go some tour on holiday...

what i am surprised is the letterhead fonts are so unprofessional.

I was so hoping someone else would point that out, because goddamn that is awful. Cambriai is fine, Who uses Segoe Script as a letterhead in a business such as law enforcement? How to take seriously???

Can anyone share how does the Xiaomi powerbank work for the car cam?

Cig lighter connect to powerbank, powerbank connect to car cam?

So when engine start, start charging powerbank?

Powerbank continually power car cam? So car cam run 24x7 without stopping?

You connect the USB cable to powerbank out and connect the other end to car cam power in.. thats it...

your car cam should turn on and record straight away until the powerbank batt exhausted.. the 16Kmah powerbank can last overnight for me, think can last abt 18 hrs?

If u wanna charge your powerbank just connect to the car usb outlet, but will take some time.. bring home charge overnight better..

24/7 non-stop? not unless u got a spare car batt in your side to power.. otherwise just charge and alternate the power banks daily lo...

You connect the USB cable to powerbank out and connect the other end to car cam power in.. thats it...

your car cam should turn on and record straight away until the powerbank batt exhausted.. the 16Kmah powerbank can last overnight for me, think can last abt 18 hrs?

If u wanna charge your powerbank just connect to the car usb outlet, but will take some time.. bring home charge overnight better..

24/7 non-stop? not unless u got a spare car batt in your side to power.. otherwise just charge and alternate the power banks daily lo...

Thanks for the info.

So I see... when turn off engine, need to plug in powerbank to cam. And then when driving again got to switch cam back to car power.

It's a bit manual... but I guess not bad way to have continual recording. Otherwise, like you say, must have 2nd car battery.

Thanks for the info.

So I see... when turn off engine, need to plug in powerbank to cam. And then when driving again got to switch cam back to car power.

It's a bit manual... but I guess not bad way to have continual recording. Otherwise, like you say, must have 2nd car battery.

yes sir.. thats it...

if you wanna a neater way, just goto a car accessories shop and give them 30 bucks to run a usb cable to tap from your car fuse or battery, and then attach the cable to the car cam.. this way as long as you start the engine there is power to the car cam.. once you off the engine then u just take out this cable and plug in the cable connected to the powerbank...a bit leh cheh but wont drain your car batt .. some sophisticated bros have installed a on/off switch to activate the car cam even when the engine is off, but this is tap to fuse but draw power from the car batt, and this may completely drain your car batt in day resulting you cannot start the car.. not really recommended but more convenient...

also rem to buy as large a sd card as your cam can take.. bec 32gb lasts abt a few hours recording only before the first video is overwrite, so no point having a long lasting batt but the video overwritten.... some cams now take 64gb so thats even better.. think can record 10hrs before overwrite...