New Harrier Japan

Marcostan

yo can check how much u pay for your premium?

At that point of time in August 2015 was around $146K without moonroof, cannot compare to the pricing now. I never indent to add PCS or moonroof because I don't find these features necessary.

NOW I just want my harrier to be deliver that all. :(

Edited by Fellows

At that point of time in August 2015 was around $146K without moonroof, cannot compare to the pricing now. I never indent to add PCS or moonroof because I don't find these features necessary.

Have you considered getting back your deposit and going to other PI to get 1 bid coe and vitas inspected vehicle instead? I mean Aug 2015 till now is already 6months = 12 bids.

For $147k now, I think you can get one with a moonroof!

Have you considered getting back your deposit and going to other PI to get 1 bid coe and vitas inspected vehicle instead? I mean Aug 2015 till now is already 6months = 12 bids.

For $147k now, I think you can get one with a moonroof!

I agree, you should refund and get new car instead of waiting, very stress and always looking forward for it.

tot u just  book your harrier.. i book end july 144k premium with roof and got it in nov.. u really waited too long man

Hi

Anyone using pioneer AVH-X5850BT for the Harrier? Does it connect well to all the remote controls on the steering wheels? Playing music and making calls? Thanks. [:)]

yo can check how much u pay for your premium? 

Hi bro Googoo, till now u yet to book your Eagle? Hehehe...

Pm me lor...

Can you bid your own COE and get the car onto the street?

Hi Bro, if you wanna bid for your own COE, i import the Harrier for you.......hehe

Hi bro Googoo, till now u yet to book your Eagle? Hehehe...

Pm me lor...

Hi Bro, if you wanna bid for your own COE, i import the Harrier for you.......hehe

haha driving liao lah.. asking for my friend.. remember i wanted 140k and below for elegance.. now is 140k below for premium.. hahah.. just a few months difference..

tot u just  book your harrier.. i book end july 144k premium with roof and got it in nov.. u really waited too long man

does the new batch now comes with turbo 2.0

turbo? no turbo man.. still same NA 2.0..unless u buying the hybrid which i think is 2.5l

haha driving liao lah.. asking for my friend.. remember i wanted 140k and below for elegance.. now is 140k below for premium.. hahah.. just a few months difference..

Hahaha... we can never predict on the COE lor.....mine so high too....

Ask yr friend to contact me lah.....lol

Any bros with the pre crash system encounter issues when doing 3 point turns when vehicle too close to other cars? Or when your harrier is near the car park barrier or similar circumstances?

Heard a friend with Vezel pre crash always got issues when going near the car park barriers.... car always vibrating... due to the pre crash system.

Was wondering will there be issues when you need to go nearer to the wall or another vehicle and the pre crash system kicks in and stops you from doing so?

Thanks bros.

Hi All,

I am in the market for a Harrier GS or Style M...

Been to a few PI...but none have a GS available...wanted to view the actual before I make a decision.

Was quoted 143k for Style M and GS at 150.8k by a PI at West Coast.

Any bros here have any feedback the both the models?....which one is a better deal ?

Also when I asked the PI on the options....many not too sure what is included.

This is confusing as so many options Harrier have in their different mdels.....which is the model I can have all the specs?

Many thanks...

Bro... if wan turbo feels... install my booster....haha

Any bros with the pre crash system encounter issues when doing 3 point turns when vehicle too close to other cars? Or when your harrier is near the car park barrier or similar circumstances?

Heard a friend with Vezel pre crash always got issues when going near the car park barriers.... car always vibrating... due to the pre crash system.

Was wondering will there be issues when you need to go nearer to the wall or another vehicle and the pre crash system kicks in and stops you from doing so?

Thanks bros.

Hi bro... using pre-crash but no issue of vibrating....

Drive towards wall?? Certain speed then it works...as I didn't wanna try out mine...haha..

But sensors sure works well in all corners...

Hi, I am from Mauritius. I am looking for a rear camera. Can anyone help from where in SG i can get a rear camera?

Edited by Kamlesh

Bro... if wan turbo feels... install my booster....haha

Hi bro... using pre-crash but no issue of vibrating....

Drive towards wall?? Certain speed then it works...as I didn't wanna try out mine...haha..

But sensors sure works well in all corners...

true, no vibrating issue, only warning signs appear on dashboard (alphard)

yes, it works only for low speed.

and yes it will stop/brake automatically.  You can still inch forward 1-5cm or backward after the precrash stopped the car to park closer.

Dear all,

My first post. 

I am looking at a Harrier purchase. I really like the car, how it looks.

I realised that it is a PI only car so there will be more hassle. Fine.  A few questions for the knowledgeable and experienced brothers (and sisters) here: 

1. What is the lead time from booking to collection?

2. How much do I have to place with the PI?

I have until Sep 2018 when my present COE runs out, so I am really shopping early, and I will get a Harrier this year if the price drops to $130K or less.

Also like to ask .. what is the difference between Sunroof, Moonroof and Panaromic Roof? I went PI see like only one kind of roof.

Appreciate the advice and wisdom.

Thank you. 

Edited by Slowcat

I try.

Sunroof means can open. Moon roof cannot open. Panoramic roof means very big but may be cannot open.

Haha. Not sure how accurate hor.