qwerty1304 Clutched April 21, 2016 Share April 21, 2016 Hi guys, Would any kind members know off or came across any audioshop that does BOSE sound systems for cars? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic April 21, 2016 Share April 21, 2016 Hi guys, Would any kind members know off or came across any audioshop that does BOSE sound systems for cars? You have to buy Porsche hor. No after market Bose. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jungus 4th Gear April 21, 2016 Share April 21, 2016 You have to buy Porsche hor. No after market Bose. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
qwerty1304 Clutched April 21, 2016 Author Share April 21, 2016 Bose fan boy? Yeah. Figured i will ask around for any info if any, backup plan is probably hertz hsk 165xl Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steptronic Supercharged April 21, 2016 Share April 21, 2016 Higher end Nissans and Mazdas also hab one! You have to buy Porsche hor. No after market Bose. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slowpoke 3rd Gear April 22, 2016 Share April 22, 2016 I think cheapest car to come with factory fitted Bose sound system is the Renault Kadjar Bose Edition. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Auto_emocion 2nd Gear April 23, 2016 Share April 23, 2016 The question will be, is the car audio tuned by Bose or Bose simply supply the equipments? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vezelian Clutched April 25, 2016 Share April 25, 2016 Why not go for Focal speaker? They sound really good! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qaz20 3rd Gear May 6, 2016 Share May 6, 2016 Bro, why bose? If u go for a processor, coupled with the correct equipments n especially impt is find the right installer/tuner... u will not think about bose anymore.. Hi guys, Would any kind members know off or came across any audioshop that does BOSE sound systems for cars? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
qwerty1304 Clutched May 6, 2016 Author Share May 6, 2016 Bro, why bose? If u go for a processor, coupled with the correct equipments n especially impt is find the right installer/tuner... u will not think about bose anymore.. Yup very true. That's why now i considering other options and suggestions from everyone here. Looking at hertz and focal now. Doing some research first. Only changing in June. What components are you using now? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jungus 4th Gear May 6, 2016 Share May 6, 2016 Why not go for Focal speaker? They sound really good! My Mazda comes with Bose but I would have loved Focal. Yes, I'm a Focal/JM Lab fanboy! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Anodernerd Neutral Newbie June 9, 2016 Share June 9, 2016 Just added Focal subwoofer n upgraded amp on stock speakers, so much better... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jackwolf 1st Gear February 16, 2017 Share February 16, 2017 The bose in mazda sound sucks... is there anyway we can opt for an upgrade on the amp to minimise upgrade cost? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic February 16, 2017 Share February 16, 2017 The bose in mazda sound sucks... is there anyway we can opt for an upgrade on the amp to minimise upgrade cost? Ur system run in liao bei? If it's already run in n still hiam, go to Soundwerkx @ https://maps.google.com.sg/maps?client=safari&hl=en-us&biw=768&bih=985&dpr=2&um=1&ie=UTF-8&fb=1&gl=sg&entry=s&sa=X&ftid=0x31da172137ffffff:0xbc388a30286b9f34&gmm=CgIgAQ%3D%3D They are good in OEM tuning.. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bchester6 Neutral Newbie February 17, 2017 Share February 17, 2017 Bose = No highs no lows....they have no bias just stuck in the middle of meh. Any aftermarket solution will be a better option. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ac2768 1st Gear April 4, 2017 Share April 4, 2017 I thin for ICE, you should mix and match to find the right sound for yourself, everyone has different taste of sound and hence it is very subjective. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic April 4, 2017 Share April 4, 2017 (edited) Yup very true. That's why now i considering other options and suggestions from everyone here. Looking at hertz and focal now. Doing some research first. Only changing in June. What components are you using now? Did you install Bose? Edited April 4, 2017 by Pocy 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DC1977 3rd Gear April 5, 2017 Share April 5, 2017 Driving Car & listening song at a time is very interesting & enjoyable for every one. Many people go outside for entertainment and car driving is interesting things here with song. Some scenerio with this can help his other way. driver start . S nice of you. tats is supposed to be soothing lo...calm the mood n enjoy the driving!!! keke..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...