350Z update

Super7

Dun wan lah... sales man sure give me the 'look'. don't think I've got the 350Z owner look [:p]

actually you only need your wallet to have the 350Z owner look

Good idea, but how to ??? Two are my kids, the other two my parents, and finally my wife. laugh.giflaugh.gif

can if u want to.... rolleyes.giflipsrsealed.gif

kids, pay lesser.... parents and wife pay slightly more.. laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

True... and also if compared with Evo and STi, less practical - Evo and STi at least has 4 seats. anyway, it's outta my price range. Hoping for E46 to make up his mind, if he is indeed considering to get close up to the car tongue.gif

ahem....no wonder my whole body itching....laugh.giflaugh.gifwell...when I go for another test...will call u hor....I went there the last time, and was driving the A-class...but still tested le...rolleyes.gif

And it is sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet!!!thumbsup.gif

Keep u posted!!!nod.gif

sly.gifAgree with u ...this is TOPS on my list for a 2nd car...sly.gifsweatdrop.gif

shocked.gifshocked.gif 2nd car??? someone VELI rich sia... sly.gifrolleyes.gifrolleyes.giftongue.gif

[/reply]

Like I say...whole body itching...gossip.gif

Edited by E46RadX

> "prob can't even afford cheapest car in the future. unsure.gifunsure.gifsweatdrop.gif "

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Sure or not?

I have a fleet of exotic sport cars in my garage .... (oops! should be my glass cupboard, not garage!) laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

No lah... molest molest, hope to ride inside... too shy to go to showroom to ask for test drive mah

Like I say, refer to E36UDM...sly.gifdizzy.gif

> "molest molest, hope to ride inside... too shy to go to showroom to ask for test drive mah"

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Must molest cars with care .... dun cause a dent on the car!!! wink.gifwink.gif

Some guidelines for Car Molest

(1) Remove all watches, rings and other ornaments from your arms before molesting cars.

(2) Do not press heavily on the car body while molesting cars.

laugh.gif No need shy one...can go showroom and molest also what... sly.gif

Just saw 2 yesterday while shopping at Suntec. Both were Black in colour. [nosebleed]

sly.gifAgree with u ...this is TOPS on my list for a 2nd car...sly.gifsweatdrop.gif

shocked.gifshocked.gif 2nd car??? someone VELI rich sia... sly.gifrolleyes.gifrolleyes.giftongue.gif

Like I say...whole body itching...gossip.gif [/reply]

better see doc lidat! Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image