350Z update

Super7

50 years old house with leaky roof and choked toilets..... bigcry.gifbigcry.gifbigcry.gif ...... onli drive jeepoon chia.....bigcry.gifbigcry.gifbigcry.gif ...... can lend me your conti car for some thrills???

"... can lend me your conti car for some thrills??? ..."

ERm....wat thrills...with the CAR or the SE????lipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.gif

No lah... molest molest, hope to ride inside... too shy to go to showroom to ask for test drive mah

Like I say, refer to E36UDM...sly.gifdizzy.gif

Eh what you mean har teecher? confused.gif

nod.gif Seems like SUV getting real popular

of course lah:-.............. 'EX-UNLIMITED-VEHICLE mah..... you dunno meh??!!

free mah............. before they start charging for test-drives sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

Thats not what i meant hor? Mai kay kay hor sly.gifsly.gifsly.giflaugh.gif

true leh....... not MKK smile.gifsmile.gif ...... go there looklook see see, touch here touch there... feel shiok thumbsup.giflaugh.gifthumbsup.giflaugh.gif ...... must wait at least 4-5 years before can think of changing to something cheapNgood, pensioner soon leh, every cent must count a few times......sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifunsure.gifunsure.gifPosted ImagePosted Image

hehehe, not true leh, mine not SexUV, mine is a van:-......mitshubishi L300 with body kit laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giftongue.giftongue.gifwink.gifwink.gif

Yah look look see see, touch here touch there, can jiak, jiak lor tongue.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflipsrsealed.gif every cent counts but and got free just take horlaugh.gif

my penguins all blur blur one... ask also no use! sly.gif

Your penguins so blur until 2 went missing right ? rolleyes.giftongue.gif

Anyway...have yet to test drive the 350Z...been hearing so much about it. rolleyes.gif

test drive leh... then tell me abt it! [:p]