350Z update

Super7

steam coming out from someone's ears if he's reading this now laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif ..... who hahh???

------------------------------------------------------------------

That wun happen lah wink.gif

my standard not good enuf for magazine lah..... unsure.gifunsure.gifunsure.gif maybe sin min wuan bao can!? laugh.giflaugh.gif (sin min evening papers)

dunno... haven't tried it yet.... so can't tell if X3, X5 or XC better.

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

Just ask UFoo to organise a test drive next time sly.giflaugh.gif

why me unsure.gifunsure.gifdizzy.gifdizzy.gif ????? .......... laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

You are the ONLY one with the 'Frequent test-drive miles' award..sly.gif

ALL SEs in SGP have ur face listed in their Hp/Wallet/PDa...Posted ImagePosted Image

but, but, they have replaced me with you in the last few months....... laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif, especially the high-end showroom SEs gorgeous.gifgorgeous.gif ......thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

"...the high-end showroom SEs .."

Orr...the Heavy-vehicle one ah?? Like NISSAN Cabstar, Hyundai, Hiace 300..sly.giftongue.gif

U mean your current one dun have meh ???

----------------------------------------------

Colleagues all surprised I change to this car as compared to my last ridetongue.gif But some of them who sat my car understands why now nod.giflaugh.gif

Saab always got reputation for being air force pilot's jet on the ground [nod][thumbsup][thumbsup]

dunno... haven't tried it yet.... so can't tell if X3, X5 or XC better.

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

Just ask UFoo to organise a test drive next time sly.giflaugh.gif

why me unsure.gifunsure.gifdizzy.gifdizzy.gif ????? .......... laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

U more 'credible' looking mah [thumbsup][laugh][laugh]

=You are the ONLY one with the 'Frequent test-drive miles' award..sly.gif

ALL SEs in SGP have ur face listed in their Hp/Wallet/PDa...laugh.giflaugh.gif

Hmm... wonder if they got PPS equivalent ? [laugh][laugh]

hehehe, not true leh, i look more like an old man looking for freebies but pocket kosong laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Saab always got reputation for being air force pilot's jet on the ground nod.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Is that so? Didnt know dizzy.gif How come steering unlike plane's ? laugh.gif

rolleyes.gif"...old man looking for freebies .."

Erm.....care to elaborate....perchance you referring to the vehicle or other kind of freebies???rolleyes.gifdizzy.gif

"...they got PPS equivalent .."

Ahem...our fren SOLITAIRE club al la...sly.gifrolleyes.gif

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

hahaha, i only remember performance motor and SM motor gives good free coffee thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

Saab always got reputation for being air force pilot's jet on the ground nod.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Is that so? Didnt know dizzy.gif How come steering unlike plane's ? laugh.gif

Dunno... never flown a plane, and never had the privilege to own a saab. [shakehead]