350Z update

Super7

erm....u think my name Warren Buffet issit?? [:p]

Oh...and one thing is Buffet NEVER buy 1st hand cars.. [laugh][laugh]

Nah... I thought Ur last name Gates.

And... really ? Didn't know Buffet never buys first hand cars. But then again, he's got this entourage of people helping him, does he really bother what they buy for him ?

Edited by Modeldriver

Maybe thats why they came up with X3 tongue.gif

Compared to X5, X3 really not quite there shakehead.gif

Ya but it will be cheaper and cater for the middle to higher income people. Having an X5 here is only for show unless you always head north to burn carbontongue.gif

Yep.. just look at the number of RX300, Harrier, CRV, RAV4 on the road, plus the take up rate of the XC90 sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

nod.gifnod.gifnod.gif So time to change right sly.giflaugh.gif

Maybe we can all dress up like advisors to you, playing the small boy from a very successful boy band with tons of CASH rolleyes.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

Please dun make people laugh lah unimpressed.gif Everybody will puke me in boy band ?crazy.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gifPosted Image

Sigh.... wife already veto. All she did was see me pick up a car magazine and she already came up and said 'NO'.

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

Start complaining about your car nod.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Well let's see which bimmer can compete against their competitors in terms of performance etc, base on apple to apple comparison. gossip.gif

Been there, done that... answer was still 'NO'. And also 'you siao or what ? so new wanna change'

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

Good time to change mah since so cheap tongue.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif How can CFO drive that kinda car ? sly.giflaugh.gif

Uh... I not CFO hor... besides my company CEO only drives 2.2 Camry and CFO drives 1.5 or 1.6 Sunny - my car already newer and faster. Change somemore can kiss my promotions/bonus/increments goodbye man... [sweatdrop]