Assassin Clutched July 14, 2003 Share July 14, 2003 "...have yet to test drive the 350Z.." Soemone called...Callu oso la...when i do go down again.. Ok ...will do. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Modeldriver Neutral Newbie July 14, 2003 Share July 14, 2003 "...have yet to test drive the 350Z.." Soemone called...Callu oso la...when i do go down again.. Sounds like we'll need to do a group meet up to Tan Chong liao... all of us cheering E46 on to buy his 350Z Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Modeldriver Neutral Newbie July 14, 2003 Share July 14, 2003 I mean that the Executif range of the S80 lost market share to the E39....meaning that ppl are not too attracted to the S80 when it comes to getting an executif car...but other marques...like the E39,E200, Etc...Etc.. Heard one key problem with the S80 was the 'chinese coffin' like butt. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Modeldriver Neutral Newbie July 14, 2003 Share July 14, 2003 ...even if you walked there in singlet and nothing else UH... think that's a little illegal... singlet and NOTHING ELSE Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 14, 2003 Share July 14, 2003 "....'chinese coffin' like butt. ..." U dun say....noticed Volvo's statemnt 'Volfo for life" I tend to think of it as 'Volvo, at the end of your life" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Modeldriver Neutral Newbie July 14, 2003 Share July 14, 2003 Maybe thats why they came up with X3 Compared to X5, X3 really not quite there Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Modeldriver Neutral Newbie July 14, 2003 Share July 14, 2003 Seems like SUV getting real popular Yep.. just look at the number of RX300, Harrier, CRV, RAV4 on the road, plus the take up rate of the XC90 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 14, 2003 Share July 14, 2003 Ahem....like I will let u noe lidat... and I say...refer to E36UDM.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 14, 2003 Share July 14, 2003 "....plus the take up rate of the XC90..." Waiting time is now 4 mths.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Modeldriver Neutral Newbie July 14, 2003 Share July 14, 2003 "...ANYTHING Hmmmmmmmmmmm then must follow him leow .." OI!!!! now dun u get ideas hor......but can oso...ppl say i the amat and u the towkay...and modeldriver come...he the CFO... Me the CFO ??? Uh... CFOs usually no money one hor... control other people's money. And stop others from trying to spend it unwisely, like on a SECOND car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 14, 2003 Share July 14, 2003 "... CFOs usually no money one hor.." THOT CFOs SPEND other ppls $$$ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mojoe Neutral Newbie July 14, 2003 Share July 14, 2003 And I actually feel that it is also the chioest amongst the branded SUVs (apart from the porsche cayenne and of cosh the alfa Kamal )... fierce and has presence.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched July 14, 2003 Share July 14, 2003 When I do..then will tell you lor. Otherwise you can ask E46 also. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Modeldriver Neutral Newbie July 14, 2003 Share July 14, 2003 OI!!!! now dun u get ideas hor......but can oso...ppl say i the amat and u the towkay...and modeldriver come...he the CFO... ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^ Me towkay? More like small boy as for Modeldriver can pass Maybe we can all dress up like advisors to you, playing the small boy from a very successful boy band with tons of CASH Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Modeldriver Neutral Newbie July 14, 2003 Share July 14, 2003 Having tested it myself... Sounds like U go around testing all the $$$ cars leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Modeldriver Neutral Newbie July 14, 2003 Share July 14, 2003 "... can lend me your conti car for some thrills??? ..." ERm....wat thrills...with the CAR or the SE???? Trills with the SE in the CAR Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Modeldriver Neutral Newbie July 14, 2003 Share July 14, 2003 "...as for Modeldriver can pass .." I OSO say!!!! Can pass but cannot afford to buy... so like 'The Actor' only Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 14, 2003 Share July 14, 2003 "...Sounds like U go around testing all the $$$ cars leh... ..." erm...think u referring to S7 liao...I His face picture posted in every car showroom liao...with a beacon strapped to him...to warn the SEs he coming... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...