350Z update

Super7

Good idea, but how to ??? Two are my kids, the other two my parents, and finally my wife. laugh.giflaugh.gif

can if u want to.... rolleyes.giflipsrsealed.gif

kids, pay lesser.... parents and wife pay slightly more.. laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Dun have to pay for kids would already be great ! [laugh]

Of course... besides, I dun wear rings (got as far as 1 month after wedding, and that was it). I would figure molest car is touch touch, not press or squeeze [sly][laugh][laugh]

laugh.gif No need shy one...can go showroom and molest also what... sly.gif

Just saw 2 yesterday while shopping at Suntec. Both were Black in colour. nosebleed.gif

Yup...the black colour ones are thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

"Whatever gave you the idea ??? lipsrsealed.gifsly.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif "

Let's put it this way....u look more like a 3-pointed star owner....lipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.gif

No lah... never had a 3-pointed star, probably won't (unless I can afford the SL, which I really doubt [laugh][laugh][laugh] )

Deep down, I'm probably more the X5 sort - except need 3 rows, that's why I've been eyeing the XC90 - which wife won't give permission to get [bigcry]

"..X5 sort - except need 3 rows, that's why I've been eyeing the XC90 - which wife won't give permission to get ."

Same same.....XC90 anytime....and hey...for u to think of such a car....eh...u must have some ooze form the wallet/pocket man...laugh.giflaugh.gif

But more seriously, of the more 'branded' SUVs like Range Rover, Merc, BMW and Volvo - find the XC90 comparatively the best value for money.

I share ur sentiments...believe me...S80 lost it to E39...but XC90....has taken the X5 mkt!!!thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

"Whatever gave you the idea ??? lipsrsealed.gifsly.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif "

Let's put it this way....u look more like a 3-pointed star owner....lipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.gif

Where where ? So anyone wanna buy my car then ? rolleyes.gif

But I know my limits mah... laugh.giflaugh.gif

yo bro... how u know i dunno my limits??? laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gifsweatdrop.gif

Ok lah... I stand corrected, but if you are wrong, you owe me ??? sly.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

that'll b in ten years time... sly.gif mayb beyond... not even sure if i'm still alive. Posted Image

so....owe u wat n how to owe u huh??? Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

sure.... scali i cannot even afford the small small ones... sweatdrop.gif

Last time Shell got give free models when send car for wash laugh.giflaugh.gif

my dad didn't take wat that time... sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif so i dun have lor... rolleyes.gifrolleyes.gif