350Z update

Super7

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

okie okie... enuff of that... later kena scolded for wasting server space! tongue.gif

sorry for the digression guys! rolleyes.gif

back to 350 Z...

my penguins all blur blur one... ask also no use! sly.gif

Your penguins so blur until 2 went missing right ? rolleyes.giftongue.gif

Anyway...have yet to test drive the 350Z...been hearing so much about it. rolleyes.gif

Edited by Assassin

"...have yet to test drive the 350Z.."

Soemone called...laugh.giflaugh.gifCallu oso la...when i do go down again..lipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.gif

I share ur sentiments...believe me...S80 lost it to E39...but XC90....has taken the X5 mkt!!!thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

".......S80 lost it to E39....." laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif ...... explain leh !!??laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

I mean that the Executif range of the S80 lost market share to the E39....meaning that ppl are not too attracted to the S80 when it comes to getting an executif car...but other marques...like the E39,E200, Etc...Etc..rolleyes.gifrolleyes.gif

True... and also if compared with Evo and STi, less practical - Evo and STi at least has 4 seats. anyway, it's outta my price range. Hoping for E46 to make up his mind, if he is indeed considering to get close up to the car tongue.gif

ahem....no wonder my whole body itching....laugh.giflaugh.gifwell...when I go for another test...will call u hor....I went there the last time, and was driving the A-class...but still tested le...rolleyes.gif

And it is sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet!!!thumbsup.gif

Keep u posted!!!nod.gif

you towkay look!!! thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif.... SEgorgeous.gifgorgeous.gif could smell your wallet is full of $$$$, ..... all dying to let you ride....... Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

conclusion, even if you walked there in singlet and nothing else, Posted ImagePosted Imagewill still let you try ANYTHING Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

Edited by Super7

laugh.gifme towkay look???...sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif wailt ill i put on the gold braclet....laugh.giflaugh.gif

puhleese hor....ppl alwes say i look like stoolen liao..bigcry.gifdunno compliment or insult....but test ANYTHING???SE can test oso??lipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.gif

you towkay look!!! thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif.... SEgorgeous.gifgorgeous.gif could smell your wallet is full of $$$$, ..... all dying to let you ride....... thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifinlove.gifinlove.gif

conclusion, even if you walked there in single and nothing else, gorgeous.gifgorgeous.gifwill still let you try ANYTHING Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

ANYTHING Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image Hmmmmmmmmmmm Posted Image then must follow him leowPosted ImagePosted Image

sly.gifAgree with u ...this is TOPS on my list for a 2nd car...sly.gifsweatdrop.gif

shocked.gifshocked.gif 2nd car??? someone VELI rich sia... sly.gifrolleyes.gifrolleyes.giftongue.gif

Aiya, now then you know!!??shakehead.gifPosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

"...ANYTHING confused.gifconfused.gifconfused.gif Hmmmmmmmmmmm gossip.gif then must follow him leowsly.giflaugh.gif .."

OI!!!! now dun u get ideas hor...rolleyes.gif...but can oso...ppl say i the amat and u the towkay...laugh.giflaugh.gifand modeldriver come...he the CFO...

"..........you towkay look!!! thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif.... SEgorgeous.gifgorgeous.gif could smell your wallet is full of $$$$, ..... all dying to let you ride....... thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifinlove.gifinlove.gif

conclusion, even if you walked there in single and nothing else, gorgeous.gifgorgeous.gifwill still let you try ...."

Look who's toking hor....the one that hor.....stay in Ang-Sar-lee...and......Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

I mean that the Executif range of the S80 lost market share to the E39....meaning that ppl are not too attracted to the S80 when it comes to getting an executif car...but other marques...like the E39,E200, Etc...Etc..rolleyes.gifrolleyes.gif

oh i see, true executif knows what's a true executif car!!!!???

OI!!!! now dun u get ideas hor...rolleyes.gif...but can oso...ppl say i the amat and u the towkay...laugh.giflaugh.gifand modeldriver come...he the CFO...

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

shocked.gif Me towkay? More like small boy tongue.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif as for Modeldriver can pass nod.gifnod.gifPosted ImagePosted Image

lipsrsealed.gif"...true executif knows what's a true executif car!!!!??? ."

That dunno la....but the market for the S80 definitely not there for executifs...i wonder whydizzy.gif.

Having tested it myself...well..shakehead.gifshakehead.giflacking in certain areas that i feel for a car of that class could have been much better....lipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.gif

Look who's toking hor....the one that hor.....stay in Ang-Sar-lee...and......lipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.gif

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

Of course nod.gif Ever wonder why he goes around test driving sly.giflaugh.giflipsrsealed.gif