Perodua Bezza

Cypher

ya hor, any particular reason?

lets comment more, I will buy if the price is right.

U think they will give free mooncakes if u go test drive during the mid autumn festival? Edited by currypuff

Haha, still waiting for the right price ah?!

To attract such customers, the Bezza AD should consider giving away shopping vouchers, key chains, screen decals, 4L bottles of Mobil1 ... in addition to free window tint, sunshade, maybe curtains even ... shark fin antenna, rear diffusers, service credit (non-wear & tear only) and 5-year engine warranty.

Wah! Liddat sure sell like crazy ........... I think

Heh. They give you one free servicing consider not bad liao. They give me the impression they very niao.

Attrage took down their price on SGCarMart.....fishy....

The MYR's decline against the SGD, since Jul 10, has somewhat stabilised.

They would be concerned on losing their OMV hedge, I presume.

To attract such customers, the Bezza AD should consider giving away shopping vouchers, key chains, screen decals, 4L bottles of Mobil1 ... in addition to free window tint, sunshade, maybe curtains even ... shark fin antenna, rear diffusers, service credit (non-wear & tear only) and 5-year engine warranty.

Wah! Liddat sure sell like crazy ........... I think

ððð

Plus free front and back camera with night vision, free 10 year road tax, free 10,000 esso smiles points, alcantara seats front and back, car ionizer, free yearly trip to genting and cameron with 5 star coach and free 5 star hotel stay, yearly birthday presents, cny hamper with abalone, valentine dinner, school holidays popular bookstore vouchers etc.... Like that sure ppl queue up to buy...

Praise me if u all agree

Edited by currypuff

Attrage took down their price on SGCarMart.....fishy....

Below quote from sgcarmart

Special National Day promotion deals on the Mitsubishi Space Star and Mitsubishi Attrage!

Book now and receive special perks worth $13,000 to provide you with worry-free car ownership!

It's Mitsubishi way of making sure that your motoring needs are well-taken care of. You'll enjoy insurance credits, accessory credits, free 3-year servicing, plus an industry-leading 5-year unlimited mileage warranty and 10-year engine warranty, for complete peace of mind.

Below quote from sgcarmart

Special National Day promotion deals on the Mitsubishi Space Star and Mitsubishi Attrage!

Book now and receive special perks worth $13,000 to provide you with worry-free car ownership!

It's Mitsubishi way of making sure that your motoring needs are well-taken care of. You'll enjoy insurance credits, accessory credits, free 3-year servicing, plus an industry-leading 5-year unlimited mileage warranty and 10-year engine warranty, for complete peace of mind.

To maintain the warranty means u need to send back to C&C (at an astronomical cost) for servicing. Would you?

If their free 3 yr servicing cover the warranty, then why not. After 3 yrs then go outside servicing even if warranty will void after that

Unless they provide good rate for continuing servicing with them... Which do u think is likely? What are the chances that the engine will break into 2 pieces

or engine will fly out of the bonnet during the 10yr period?

During one of the meetups, got a forum member tell me if Mitsubishi so confident give 10 years warranty. Then nothing to worry about since they very confident it won't break into 2 pieces, so don't worry and just service outside.

But the problem is if u use sign their servicing for 10 yrs, wont they already included whatever parts that may break down? If they really so confident, then why not make it as even if u service outside, warranty wont void, unless engine is mod.

Wats the downpayment for bezza? Follow law or got some other "methods"?

Got other methods to pay meh? Or is it can use cpf or medisave to pay? Hehe Edited by currypuff

Got other methods to pay meh? Or is it can use cpf or medisave to pay? Hehe

not methods of payment. im referring to the downpayment scheme. by right is 30% mah....but some places can offer, 10%, some even 0%....

Got other methods to pay meh? Or is it can use cpf or medisave to pay? Hehe

if can pay by cpf......every sinkie will own a car.....and you can see plenty of BMW and Merc on the road....

[laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]