Perodua Bezza

Cypher

if can pay by cpf......every sinkie will own a car.....and you can see plenty of BMW and Merc on the road....

[laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Wah! I like

If only... Ordinary account can use for instalments, special account for coe, medisave for vehicle insurance......if only.....hairy jane... Seebei gross....

Edited by currypuff

I really wonder what the mgmt thinking... Their sales volume already so low still wana up price...

They were just trying to preempt their forex exposure on OMV ... just for a few $K movement. How marginal can they be?

Aiyoh....other dealers selling conti, japs or thai cars got like that up down up down price meh...

Edited by currypuff

Bezza up 2k again.....

Dont just look at the price list, there are other sucharges. I bought a Bezza a few weeks ago, paid extra $2,140 for not using the company financing, top up COE of $2,801 (baseline $40,000), Die die must get car insurance ($1,300) through the company (no rebate or discount given, I believe at least $500 rebate is available). Now, talk about the vehicle performance,  sound insulation is poor (particularly along highway),when turning into highway, dont cut into lane ONE or you will see a long queue behind you (take your time to pick up the speed first - be humble), for running of more than 1,000Km, my average fuel consumption is 16.4Km/L. Just be easy and happy because its National Day,

Teach u one method to make your car more silent...sure work one....damage only at most $3....who wan to know it please praise me and i will share this secret... Cheers

Edited by currypuff

I know... I know.... Buy ear plug...

Dont just look at the price list, there are other sucharges. I bought a Bezza a few weeks ago, paid extra $2,140 for not using the company financing, top up COE of $2,801 (baseline $40,000), Die die must get car insurance ($1,300) through the company (no rebate or discount given, I believe at least $500 rebate is available). Now, talk about the vehicle performance, sound insulation is poor (particularly along highway),when turning into highway, dont cut into lane ONE or you will see a long queue behind you (take your time to pick up the speed first - be humble), for running of more than 1,000Km, my average fuel consumption is 16.4Km/L. Just be easy and happy because its National Day,

Does your $1300 insurance comes with any NCD discount?

I know... I know.... Buy ear plug...

Does your $1300 insurance comes with any NCD discount?

After not owning car for a few years, I was told to start frest (i.e. ZERO NCD) :TT_TT:

Teach u one method to make your car more silent...sure work one....damage only at most $3....who wan to know it please praise me and i will share this secret... Cheers

Sorry, I have no points to praise you lo

After not owning car for a few years, I was told to start frest (i.e. ZERO NCD) :TT_TT:

Sorry, I have no points to praise you lo

Congrats bro... More reviews appreciated..

You paid full cash?

Dont just look at the price list, there are other sucharges. I bought a Bezza a few weeks ago, paid extra $2,140 for not using the company financing, top up COE of $2,801 (baseline $40,000), Die die must get car insurance ($1,300) through the company (no rebate or discount given, I believe at least $500 rebate is available). Now, talk about the vehicle performance,  sound insulation is poor (particularly along highway),when turning into highway, dont cut into lane ONE or you will see a long queue behind you (take your time to pick up the speed first - be humble), for running of more than 1,000Km, my average fuel consumption is 16.4Km/L. Just be easy and happy because its National Day,

i dont understand why must cut to lane 1 immediately after joining the expressday.......driving center teach you people to drive like that eh meh?

or bcos you are driving a farking car and that makes you jin satki, so must wot and travel on lane 1 IMMEDIATELY.....cant even wait...??

Don't use the word "cut" lah, so aggressive, I only do that during wee hours when traffic is totally clear.. Usually accelerate to 80km/hr then slowly change to lane 1.. I drive 2.4ltr car..

Congrats bro... More reviews appreciated..

You paid full cash?

I got better financial deal from other source, so I paid them in full lo

Bros, read again.. he said don't cut into lane one [:(]

U are sharp [angel]

Don't use the word "cut" lah, so aggressive, I only do that during wee hours when traffic is totally clear.. Usually accelerate to 80km/hr then slowly change to lane 1.. I drive 2.4ltr car..

Wa, big timer lo