Perodua Bezza

Cypher

No need to stress or wait or think lah.

Very easy...just drive your existing car till scrap, or total breakdown beyond repair.

Then after, you can buy the new Bezza, if still available, at its prevailing COE rate !

[laugh][:p]

trust me, every few weeks, I will bug my wife on this.

We have reach the stage whereby she no longer entertain me..

initially, I was hoping someone would take over my current car but seems the market got zero demand for it..

if I were scrap it, I will only collecting the remaining COE and loss around 5K.

after which, I will be spending another 30K for the payment of a new car..

:TT_TT:

haha, better don't.

not many will actually appreciate these, you can see only a handful are talking about this car.

anyway there are already existing facebook group for bezza, malay and Chinese.

although not much posting are in English.

for me, I will probably

- use back my pioneer HU and speaker, sub, add in rear camera.

- leather car matt? wow, for me a 18mm car mat is good enough,

- I also like storm bodykit, I probably will add the side skirt, the front will be those 'samurai' lips. As for the rear, I seen the newer bezza are already well covered, hence don't need this.

- 15' rim, can only use up to 6.5jj, anything on 7jj, will hit when full load, unless you did fender roll.

- tentatively, the perfect tyre for is CC6 if you are looking at 185/60/14

if 15', you can consider 195/55/15 for RE003.

- auto side mirror fold

- diamond design leather seat

- visor

- arm rest

- dump the spare tyre, I don't need a spare tyre in sg.

- add D rubber, for sound proofing.

- rear boot mat

- front strut bar and rear anti roll bar

less than SGD 1K to do all these..

From comments up north,

recommended tyre size would be 185/55R15 or 195/50R15 max.

For spare tyre if removed how to support the boot board? Maybe just put the tyres without the rim to support the board?

Edited by Cypher

trust me, every few weeks, I will bug my wife on this.

We have reach the stage whereby she no longer entertain me..

initially, I was hoping someone would take over my current car but seems the market got zero demand for it..

if I were scrap it, I will only collecting the remaining COE and loss around 5K.

after which, I will be spending another 30K for the payment of a new car..

:TT_TT:

The residual PARF value is the pro-rata (unused) balance of the COE and ARF. You'll still get the guaranteed residual at any point in time of scrapping.

How could you lose $5K by selling the car now?

In fact, you'll get a higher residual now, vs scrapping on the last day of EOL!

You took a 10-year loan issit ???

The residual PARF value is the pro-rata (unused) balance of the COE and ARF. You'll still get the guaranteed residual at any point in time of scrapping.

How could you lose $5K by selling the car now?

In fact, you'll get a higher residual now, vs scrapping on the last day of EOL!

You took a 10-year loan issit ???

The PARF component was forfeited when he renewed his COE.

From comments up north,

recommended tyre size would be 185/55R15 or 195/50R15 max.

For spare tyre if removed how to support the boot board? Maybe just put the tyres without the rim to support the board?

correct me if I'm wrong.

185/55/15 is a uncommon size tyre?

won't a boot tray solve this issue? [;)]

correct me if I'm wrong.

185/55/15 is a uncommon size tyre?

won't a boot tray solve this issue? [;)]

185/55R15 can find up north. In SG a bit difficultto find. The boot tray is just thin piece of rubber. Kind of like rubber mat.

So if the spare tyre is removed, how to support the weight in the middle?

185/55R15 can find up north. In SG a bit difficultto find. The boot tray is just thin piece of rubber. Kind of like rubber mat.

So if the spare tyre is removed, how to support the weight in the middle?

I see, good point there.

thanks for sharing, I think for my car, initially I also have the same problem.

until I went to JB and request to do a wooden board

I see, good point there.

thanks for sharing, I think for my car, initially I also have the same problem.

until I went to JB and request to do a wooden board

No scientific proof but I leave my spare tire in car for rear crash protection.

Wow good point. Didn't occur to me.

Ok, ok la, dont ask you liao, wait you really get too stressful and could not sleep well at night. But you must remember to update here when you finally decided to buy hor. [laugh]

Just ask twice a month, during each coe bidding. Haha

Last night saw a bezza parked downstairs. Probably just visiting and not my Neighbour.

But zhng until very nice. Not over the top rice racer that kind.

Rims seem to be 15", so looks more proportionate

The rear bumper seems a bit lowered. Not sure if that's the facelift

A subtle rear boot lip

When the owner went back and opened his doors, the wing mirrors auto unfold and the headlights and brake lights remained on until his step in closed his car doors.

SG plate so definitely Premium X model. Think those wing mirrors and lights are aftermarket. But looks nice.

Last night saw a bezza parked downstairs. Probably just visiting and not my Neighbour.

But zhng until very nice. Not over the top rice racer that kind.

Rims seem to be 15", so looks more proportionate

The rear bumper seems a bit lowered. Not sure if that's the facelift

A subtle rear boot lip

When the owner went back and opened his doors, the wing mirrors auto unfold and the headlights and brake lights remained on until his step in closed his car doors.

SG plate so definitely Premium X model. Think those wing mirrors and lights are aftermarket. But looks nice.

npnt2.jpg

Perocom Auto took out manual version, left auto version.

will this bring the overall price to all time low?

since they only left 2 models with auto tranny for sale

npnt2.jpg

will this bring the overall price to all time low?

since they only left 2 models with auto tranny for sale

Hahaha sorry no peekture. It was brown colour too. Next time I see will remember to take photo.

This bezza quite rare to catch in Singapore. I see more Ferrari than bezza.

Hahaha sorry no peekture. It was brown colour too. Next time I see will remember to take photo.

This bezza quite rare to catch in Singapore. I see more Ferrari than bezza.

that's good news, it always good to stand out from the rest.

YOLO, don't be a bore. Drive a bezza.

[thumbsup]

anyway a lot of goodies in northern part for bezza,

I am also one driver who love to zhng / pimp my ride.

can't standard prototype, want to be special from the rest. :a-happy: