Cypher

To help the distributor save cost and get more sales

they should bring in the Advanced version but take out

the start - stop function. That should help reduce the

import price. The lower the import cost the lower the 

import tax.  [thumbsup]

January, perodua only manage to sell 1 viva.

yet to know the record for the month of Feb after launching Bezza.

Saw speculations that the viva is going to discontinued.

January, perodua only manage to sell 1 viva.

yet to know the record for the month of Feb after launching Bezza.

Saw speculations that the viva is going to discontinued.

2nd hand viva?

Speaking of viva. My viva side mirror indicator kena broken. Someone parked next to me opened the door with so much force it broke the side indicator cover.

Went to a workshop nearby my office for the Mechanic to take a look. He called his supplier to deliver a "proton Perodua viva side mirror"

I tell him it's Perodua viva and he kept replying "ya la ya la proton Perodua viva. I know I know. Malaysia car only 1 brand la."

Can't wait to see if the correct part was ordered.

2nd hand viva?

Speaking of viva. My viva side mirror indicator kena broken. Someone parked next to me opened the door with so much force it broke the side indicator cover.

Went to a workshop nearby my office for the Mechanic to take a look. He called his supplier to deliver a "proton Perodua viva side mirror"

I tell him it's Perodua viva and he kept replying "ya la ya la proton Perodua viva. I know I know. Malaysia car only 1 brand la."

Can't wait to see if the correct part was ordered.

trying to act smart mechanic..

why are you replacing in sg and not in Malaysia?

I yet to sit in a viva, if I not wrong, my 2 friends who own it, says it's very efficient.

trying to act smart mechanic..

why are you replacing in sg and not in Malaysia?

I yet to sit in a viva, if I not wrong, my 2 friends who own it, says it's very efficient.

Heh no time Liao

These few days damn busy with work. Then Sunday have a lot of errands to run. Then next week tues/wed collect new car. So wanna quickly repair the damage cos worry might affect trade in process.

Heh no time Liao

These few days damn busy with work. Then Sunday have a lot of errands to run. Then next week tues/wed collect new car. So wanna quickly repair the damage cos worry might affect trade in process.

I see, what car you going for?

somehow, I feel I am the few man left on planet sg that drives a Malaysia made car..

damn lonesome.. :TT_TT:

somehow, I feel I am the few man left on planet sg that drives a Malaysia made car..

Getting attrage. But like i said before lor. too bad perocom didnt bring in bezza advance, otherwise i sure get one.

I know how you feel too. like getting more and more difficult to see P1 or P2 cars on the road. sometimes when drive past another Viva I can see that driver also crane his neck to take a look at me. Haha.

Getting attrage. But like i said before lor. too bad perocom didnt bring in bezza advance, otherwise i sure get one.

I know how you feel too. like getting more and more difficult to see P1 or P2 cars on the road. sometimes when drive past another Viva I can see that driver also crane his neck to take a look at me. Haha.

wow, nice.

enjoy your new car, its really nice.

what color you going for??

how much you pay for it? with trade in of viva?

we actually love the car very much

Edited by Kurty

Heh no time Liao

I think will not affect your trade in value, cause the amount already agreed. Correct me if I'm wrong. Should have save your money for your new car..

u r not alone...

i'm joining u soon ...few more months down the road

u r not alone...

i'm joining u soon ...few more months down the road

ermmm.

buying a bezza or buying a 2nd hand Malaysia car?

haha.. i will go booking next month. but alr make up my mind go for bezza

smart choice.

keep us posted of the promotion that they are offering to you.

So has anybody taken delivery of their bezza already?

been more than a month already and i hope sure got at least one owner is MCF member to share experience.