On 8/31/2023 at 9:34 PM, Windwaver said:

Wife and I sleeping on TEMPUR Symphony™

TEMPUR-Symphony-Pillow?$pdp-poi$

It's really good.

Is this the pillow which can cost up to $500 per pillow? 😅

• Shocked 2

I been sleeping without pillow for a few months and i notice my posture is better.. can stand more straight..

initially not used to it but once used to it liao ok loh

only negative is you must sleep like you r dead in a coffin! whahahahahahha.. cannot sleep on the side as will lead to neck pain n such

On 9/1/2023 at 8:36 AM, Ody_2004 said:

I been sleeping without pillow for a few months and i notice my posture is better.. can stand more straight..

only negative is you must sleep like you r dead in a coffin! whahahahahahha.. cannot sleep on the side as will lead to neck pain n such

What kind of restraint you use to prevent turning to the side? One side bolster one side wife? 😁

On 9/1/2023 at 8:40 AM, mersaylee said:

What kind of restraint you use to prevent turning to the side? One side bolster one side wife? 😁

if you married for 30 years u will know what restraint you! whahahahahahahaha..

now i most time sleep like orangutan style.. it help to straighten my back.. 

image.png.988ae79d6015d154341f62b74270d2e7.png

On 9/1/2023 at 8:51 AM, Ody_2004 said:

if you married for 30 years u will know what restraint you! whahahahahahahaha..

now i most time sleep like orangutan style.. it help to straighten my back.. 

image.png.988ae79d6015d154341f62b74270d2e7.png

Didn't know you is angmoh 😁

On 9/1/2023 at 8:36 AM, Ody_2004 said:

Practice first ah? [:p][laugh][laugh]

On 9/1/2023 at 9:31 AM, Tianmo said:

Practice first ah? [:p][laugh][laugh]

Lie only 3-4 days then already go into oven. Don't need practice one lah lol.

• Haha! 8

On 9/1/2023 at 10:29 AM, Lala81 said:

Lie only 3-4 days then already go into oven. Don't need practice one lah lol.

If suddenly turn side way I think all run, including the priests. [:p][laugh][laugh]

On 9/3/2023 at 11:55 AM, TangoCharlie said:

小蛮腰?😄

呼啦,呼啦,呼啦啦,呼啦啦,呼啦呼啦呼, 呼啦呼啦呼啦呼拉呼啦呼! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

I hoot a Lenovo IdeaFlex 5 laptop at the Comex.  16" size, AMD Ryzen 7 7730 chip, 16GB RAM, touchscreen. Quite cheap...$1149 only comes with the digital pen and a bunch of accessories.

My current laptop is 8 years old liow .....too painful to use now.......when type, sometimes need 2-3 seconds before the words appear...lol

The Lenovo screen can turn backwards but can't detach though. 😆

On 8/31/2023 at 10:12 PM, 13177 said:

Is this the pillow which can cost up to $500 per pillow? 😅

If I pay $500 for a pilliow, then it must come with a guarantee that after sleeping on it, my brain will have an IQ of at least 200 by end of one year. 😄

On 8/24/2023 at 2:38 PM, Carbon82 said:

For son, ~$1.3k after overtrade and discount. 

LPg87fb.jpg

He has wanted just the S9+ which can be had for ~$1.1k after overtrade but I gei Kiang, go upsize to S9 Ultra.

His first impression was very big leh... [sweatdrop]

have you redeemed and received the keyboard cover? think they out of stock and only resume shipment on 12 Sep [:|]