13177 Hypersonic August 31, 2023 Share August 31, 2023 On 8/31/2023 at 9:34 PM, Windwaver said: Wife and I sleeping on TEMPUR Symphony™ It's really good. Is this the pillow which can cost up to $500 per pillow? 😅 ↡ Advertisement 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged September 1, 2023 Share September 1, 2023 On 8/31/2023 at 10:12 PM, 13177 said: Is this the pillow which can cost up to $500 per pillow? 😅 Buy on promotion cheaper Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ody_2004 Turbocharged September 1, 2023 Share September 1, 2023 I been sleeping without pillow for a few months and i notice my posture is better.. can stand more straight.. initially not used to it but once used to it liao ok loh only negative is you must sleep like you r dead in a coffin! whahahahahahha.. cannot sleep on the side as will lead to neck pain n such 3 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic September 1, 2023 Share September 1, 2023 On 9/1/2023 at 8:36 AM, Ody_2004 said: I been sleeping without pillow for a few months and i notice my posture is better.. can stand more straight.. initially not used to it but once used to it liao ok loh only negative is you must sleep like you r dead in a coffin! whahahahahahha.. cannot sleep on the side as will lead to neck pain n such What kind of restraint you use to prevent turning to the side? One side bolster one side wife? 😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ody_2004 Turbocharged September 1, 2023 Share September 1, 2023 On 9/1/2023 at 8:40 AM, mersaylee said: What kind of restraint you use to prevent turning to the side? One side bolster one side wife? 😁 if you married for 30 years u will know what restraint you! whahahahahahahaha.. now i most time sleep like orangutan style.. it help to straighten my back.. 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic September 1, 2023 Share September 1, 2023 On 9/1/2023 at 8:51 AM, Ody_2004 said: if you married for 30 years u will know what restraint you! whahahahahahahaha.. now i most time sleep like orangutan style.. it help to straighten my back.. Didn't know you is angmoh 😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 1, 2023 Share September 1, 2023 On 9/1/2023 at 8:36 AM, Ody_2004 said: I been sleeping without pillow for a few months and i notice my posture is better.. can stand more straight.. initially not used to it but once used to it liao ok loh only negative is you must sleep like you r dead in a coffin! whahahahahahha.. cannot sleep on the side as will lead to neck pain n such Practice first ah? 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic September 1, 2023 Share September 1, 2023 On 9/1/2023 at 9:31 AM, Tianmo said: Practice first ah? Lie only 3-4 days then already go into oven. Don't need practice one lah lol. 1 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 1, 2023 Share September 1, 2023 On 9/1/2023 at 10:29 AM, Lala81 said: Lie only 3-4 days then already go into oven. Don't need practice one lah lol. If suddenly turn side way I think all run, including the priests. 1 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 3, 2023 Share September 3, 2023 My hoot. 2 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic September 3, 2023 Share September 3, 2023 魔升佛? 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 3, 2023 Share September 3, 2023 On 9/3/2023 at 10:22 AM, Lala81 said: 魔升佛? Everyone must upgrade mah. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TangoCharlie Supersonic September 3, 2023 Share September 3, 2023 On 9/3/2023 at 9:50 AM, Tianmo said: My hoot. 小蛮腰?😄 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 3, 2023 Share September 3, 2023 On 9/3/2023 at 11:55 AM, TangoCharlie said: 小蛮腰?😄 呼啦,呼啦,呼啦啦,呼啦啦,呼啦呼啦呼, 呼啦呼啦呼啦呼拉呼啦呼! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stary Turbocharged September 3, 2023 Share September 3, 2023 I hoot a Lenovo IdeaFlex 5 laptop at the Comex. 16" size, AMD Ryzen 7 7730 chip, 16GB RAM, touchscreen. Quite cheap...$1149 only comes with the digital pen and a bunch of accessories. My current laptop is 8 years old liow .....too painful to use now.......when type, sometimes need 2-3 seconds before the words appear...lol The Lenovo screen can turn backwards but can't detach though. 😆 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stary Turbocharged September 3, 2023 Share September 3, 2023 On 8/31/2023 at 10:12 PM, 13177 said: Is this the pillow which can cost up to $500 per pillow? 😅 If I pay $500 for a pilliow, then it must come with a guarantee that after sleeping on it, my brain will have an IQ of at least 200 by end of one year. 😄 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator September 4, 2023 Share September 4, 2023 On 8/24/2023 at 2:38 PM, Carbon82 said: For son, ~$1.3k after overtrade and discount. He has wanted just the S9+ which can be had for ~$1.1k after overtrade but I gei Kiang, go upsize to S9 Ultra. His first impression was very big leh... have you redeemed and received the keyboard cover? think they out of stock and only resume shipment on 12 Sep Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged September 4, 2023 Share September 4, 2023 Looted today ↡ Advertisement 2 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...