Intermittent Fasting (the IF warrior)

Tianmo

Good job.

After I return to Sg, my gastritis also coming back as well. Zzz

I guess the oily street foods are the solution to your gastric.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Good job.

Mayb you need some fats to coat your stomach? Try eating some avocado or butter? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Good job.

oh no that's not good. like the rest said, maybe just half an avo split into snacks?

Left Sg on 78.6 kg, returned to sg at 78.4kg on sat and Sunday though I think slight dehydrated more than usual. So roughly the same.

Did 14 hours on about half the days in tw.

Now hopefully can return to my pre gastritis 77+ kg.

Good for u.

I came back and gain about 1.5 to 2 kg of weight during the holiday.

Gain more than I lost after I started the IF.

So have to restarted all over again.

Good for u.

I came back and gain about 1.5 to 2 kg of weight during the holiday.

Gain more than I lost after I started the IF.

So have to restarted all over again.ð

No worries. If your habit is ingrained enough, it's easy to get back into the routine. Extra weight loss is good but more important is a healthier lifestyle and getting your mind back on track.

Sigh.....

Had to break the fast at 64hrs. OC clearing leave and worked from home, wanted to go gek poh for chicken rice. Company her and ended up eating.

2nd time I didn't complete the 120 hrs fast after successfully did it the first time, really not so easy to fit 5 days in a week. But I will try another one before CNY, even if it means I have to do 5 x 2km short runs fasted, I shall do it. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

Sigh.....

Had to break the fast at 64hrs. OC clearing leave and worked from home, wanted to go gek poh for chicken rice. Company her and ended up eating.

2nd time I didn't complete the 120 hrs fast after successfully did it the first time, really not so easy to fit 5 days in a week. But I will try another one before CNY, even if it means I have to do 5 x 2km short runs fasted, I shall do it. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

bro, hard to maintain fast for such a long period with all the distractions and family commitments around... you have done what you can, and more important is to see the results of the fast.

all the best.

Was feeling pretty light today. So i went to weigh myself. Woohoo! I went under 90kg liao. Very happy. No wonder i managed to do one chin up.

Also gained muscle mass and body fat dropped.

post-2654-0-18218400-1512657122_thumb.jpg

post-2654-0-35650300-1512657138_thumb.jpg

Edited by Adrianli

Thanks. Actually no hardwork at all. Just keep to the strict 16/8 fasting and feeding window. Zero diet change.

Not easy to keep to 16/8 man. Especially since we live in Singapore and there's delicious sights and smells all around.

Was feeling pretty light today. So i went to weigh myself. Woohoo! I went under 90kg liao. Very happy. No wonder i managed to do one chin up.

attachicon.gifEndo weighing 7Dec2017 002.jpg

attachicon.gifEndo weighing 7Dec2017 001.jpg

Congratulations. Keep going. Cheers!

Thanks. Actually no hardwork at all. Just keep to the strict 16/8 fasting and feeding window. Zero diet change.

Have lah. The hardwork is to have discipline to follow the 16/8 IF.

Sometime not easy leh.

congrats! this one not hard work meh...

attachicon.gifEndo weighing 7Dec2017 002.jpg

attachicon.gifEndo weighing 7Dec2017 001.jpg

Steady Bro!!! Steady!!!  :a-good:  :a-happy:  [laugh]

break 90kg and did 1 chip up, that is double happiness!!!!  [laugh]

Steady Bro!!! Steady!!! :a-good::a-happy:[laugh]

break 90kg and did 1 chip up, that is double happiness!!!! [laugh]

Thanks man.

Now my target is 85kg and maintain at 85kg till my next doctor's appointment, a day before National day.

Thanks man.

Now my target is 85kg and maintain at 85kg till my next doctor's appointment, a day before National day.

GO GO POWER RANGERS!!!!! [bounce2]  [bounce2]  [bounce2]

power-rangers-ONE.png

I started doing intermittent five months ago but I only do it once a week. My routine would be like eat heavy healthy organic dinner on a Tuesday and fast on Wednesday. I will finish my fasting on Wednesday as well, 24 hours after I had my last meal. Then I would have a light dinner.