Public Parking on Sundays

SuPerBoRed

sometimes you people also difficult to please lah. free, season complain paid but cannot find parking lot. pay, complain cannot visit parents. 

very stress. but government happy. out source and collect money. let operators be bad guy. haha

Now this is something new which was just changed at my MIL's place (Strathmore), YAY !! 

attachicon.gifIMG_20180331_133632.jpg

last time not red and white lots? I noticed they started to paste a lot of these notices. I think many drivers still don't know how to differentiate between red, red and white, and white lot. 

Nowadays many MSCP painted with red, red and white lot lo, even those MSCP is not near any malls. And visitors have to drive up very high to see white lot.  [dizzy]

All along red/white, they "scribbled" away the "Including Sun & PH" wordings on the floor.Then I noticed the new signboards

Nowadays many MSCP painted with red, red and white lot lo, even those MSCP is not near any malls. And visitors have to drive up very high to see white lot.  [dizzy]

Visted a friend at TPY, wah I drive all the way up to 6B or 7A. Sibeh TL. Subsequently I parked slightly further away at opposite open air CP

All along red/white, they "scribbled" away the "Including Sun & PH" wordings on the floor.Then I noticed the new signboards

Visted a friend at TPY, wah I drive all the way up to 6B or 7A. Sibeh TL. Subsequently I parked slightly further away at opposite open air CP

I remember red and white lot can only parked before 7pm on weekdays, but cannot parked whole day on weekend de. But the signboard indicate that can parked mon-sun & ph before 7pm for visitors?!

Agreed lo. Nowadays many MSCP needs to drive all the way up to at least level 6 then can find white lot. There is one MSCP at queenstown also like this!

I remember red and white lot can only parked before 7pm on weekdays, but cannot parked whole day on weekend de. But the signboard indicate that can parked mon-sun & ph before 7pm for visitors?!

ya, that's why I was surprised!  [nod]

this one more lenient leh :D

usually it's Sun/PH whole day cannot park one

Dont know if it is the same for all red and white lot in all carpark or not? Or only apply to certain carpark? Lol.