Define the auntie- or uncle-ness in you.

DACH

17 members have voted

1. 1. How uncle or auntie are you for the score?

• 120 to 150 points
    • 80 to 115 points
    • 35 to 75 points
    • 0 to 30 points

can start slow jog or threadmill......its been so long that i jog......scared my heart cannot take it! Wanted to go gym and use the threadmill for starters but they got rid of the old threadmill mchines......donno when they are purchasing the new ones....

late burst uncles/aunties...

https://www.todayonline.com/world/condoms-pregnancy-test-kits-and-lubricant-top-sales-charts-alibabas-new-30-minute-express

Condoms, pregnancy test kits and lubricant top sales charts for Alibaba's new 30-minute express delivery

he three-month trial yielded some interesting insights into buyers of adult-related products.

Consumers aged between 40 and 49 made the biggest purchases on Hema for sex-related products, which include condoms.

Those 50 and above made up the biggest proportion of buyers of sex toys, which include dildos and vibrators. These consumers also prefer high-end imported products.

Women prefer products imbued with scents or flavours, such as caramel-flavoured massage oil and strawberry ice-cream flavoured condoms.

Women choose more expensive lubricants, buying products that cost on average four times more than what men pay for

Drink more milk.

I no like milk....lol. The milk i get are usually the condense type.....together with tea or nescafe and i hate fresh milk, i no like the taste!

If they want to keep the hubby happy n under control , den must do something abt it.. Bo bian one.. pls ask Mustank n Angcheek..

Even if their beloved one do something, they will also steal eat one..ððð

Simi simi

I only makan my Wife one hor

Or jiak kah kee :(

late burst uncles/aunties...

https://www.todayonline.com/world/condoms-pregnancy-test-kits-and-lubricant-top-sales-charts-alibabas-new-30-minute-express

Condoms, pregnancy test kits and lubricant top sales charts for Alibaba's new 30-minute express delivery

he three-month trial yielded some interesting insights into buyers of adult-related products.

Consumers aged between 40 and 49 made the biggest purchases on Hema for sex-related products, which include condoms.

Those 50 and above made up the biggest proportion of buyers of sex toys, which include dildos and vibrators. These consumers also prefer high-end imported products.

Women prefer products imbued with scents or flavours, such as caramel-flavoured massage oil and strawberry ice-cream flavoured condoms.

Women choose more expensive lubricants, buying products that cost on average four times more than what men pay for

When women hit 50, hubby cannot perform liao lah

That’s why need toy :grin:

Allo... dun talk so much..

As usual, show some legs lei...

All the buayas here lurking ard liao .. still waiting for wat ...

Kin hor..

You cannot deny that I already privately sent you one a few days ago

When women hit 50, hubby cannot perform liao lah

That’s why need toy :grin:

still can lei....keeping fit and trim is the secret bro! Got 1 uncle in my workplace.....59 liao but he go jb always bring young girls wan. But he do a lot of manual work wan. He even tell me his secrets......

You cannot deny that I already privately sent you one a few days ago ð

Yes... BUT those with PS one lei..

I need those Au Natural shots...

U know wat I mean right..

still can lei....keeping fit and trim is the secret bro! Got 1 uncle in my workplace.....59 liao but he go jb always bring young girls wan. But he do a lot of manual work wan. He even tell me his secrets......ððð¤ð

Can share share here or not?

Preferably with pics n sound will be much appreciated..

Put spoiler if too offensive for Dach..

Hmmmm......... privately trading under table photos? Sounds like the biker forum SBF.ð

Photo is alright.

But photo of body parts! Really physic!

Edited by Kopites

still can lei....keeping fit and trim is the secret bro! Got 1 uncle in my workplace.....59 liao but he go jb always bring young girls wan. But he do a lot of manual work wan. He even tell me his secrets......ððð¤ð

Bro, these outside women is no love one

Piak only

Not much point

Yes... BUT those with PS one lei..

I need those Au Natural shots...

U know wat I mean right..

Can share share here or not?

Preferably with pics n sound will be much appreciated..

Put spoiler if too offensive for Dach..

But hor, some or most of the ladies in their 30s already Jia Lat liao lei.. simply bo chap in their upkeep n maintenance..

Plain laziness..

There's always a price to pay for vanity.

If you're constantly thinking about your looks/image, inevitably you will be a more self centered person. Nothing wrong with that, but just whether u want to marry this type of woman lor. 

Of course some basic vanity/upkeep is definitely required.

There's always a price to pay for vanity.

If you're constantly thinking about your looks/image, inevitably you will be a more self centered person. Nothing wrong with that, but just whether u want to marry this type of woman lor.

Of course some basic vanity/upkeep is definitely required.

the tipping point is the obsession or abnormally long time spent lo... subjective though...

similarly guys also should have minimum level of grooming for certain professions... but i lazy haha...

the tipping point is the obsession or abnormally long time spent lo... subjective though...

similarly guys also should have minimum level of grooming for certain professions... but i lazy haha...

So even if meet Chryst for lunch, also no groom?