Auntie arguing over sliced fish bee hoon

Yamapi

this auntie is making a mountain out of a molehill.

I just ate there last Sun afternoon. Had the mee suah (2nd time). It was good. Good portion size. Tried their soup + rice combo before also. No complaints.

she need to kenna this kind of sliced fish beehoon

then will learn to be grateful.

The bee hoon are not in long strands. They might have purposely cut them short for easy consumption. 

13 minutes ago, badlammy said:

To be fair, the broken bee hoon does look a bit unappetising la.

look sloogy or maybe over cook to me ( too nua?)

but every 1 taste different, ( personally i wont like )

her reaction is way too crazy 😂

8 minutes ago, Beregond said:

look sloogy or maybe over cook to me ( too nua?)

but every 1 taste different, ( personally i wont like )

her reaction is way too crazy 😂

aiya, maybe the dinobu time of the month lor.

this type of comprain aunty confirm is not chio bu lah. :XD:

It looked perfectly good to me.

I will happy eating that bowl she keep stirring and stirring.

I even see nice pieces of sliced fish and the bowl looked quite big

and very full to me.

Regular bowl is $4.80, L is $5.80.

If add rice, bee hoon, mee sua, koka noodles is $0.50 extra. 

Normal appetite one $4.80 bowl with a carb is sufficient as liao is a lot for that price. If @PSP415, maybe need the L bowl. Even more liao. 😁 And you can ownself add her special fried small prawns and ikan bilis. Adds additional flavor to the broth which is more of the home cooked taste.

Can finish off the meal with a kopi from the stall behind (inner row) which has a mickey mouse logo. 

I like the ju ming bcm a few stalls from the fish soup stall as well but they sell out by 12pm which is a bit too early for me. Liao also a lot. Liver is especially good. Good blend of chilli and vinegar too if you eat the dry bcm. 

1 minute ago, Kxbc said:

Regular bowl is $4.80, L is $5.80.

If add rice, bee hoon, mee sua, koka noodles is $0.50 extra. 

Normal appetite one $4.80 bowl with a carb is sufficient as liao is a lot for that price. If @PSP415, maybe need the L bowl. Even more liao. 😁 And you can ownself add her special fried small prawns and ikan bilis. Adds additional flavor to the broth which is more of the home cooked taste.

Can finish off the meal with a kopi from the stall behind (inner row) which has a mickey mouse logo. 

I like the ju ming bcm a few stalls from the fish soup stall as well but they sell out by 12pm which is a bit too early for me. Liao also a lot. Liver is especially good. Good blend of chilli and vinegar too if you eat the dry bcm. 

Thank you for remembering me big appetite and yes, L bowl sounds filling 😊👍

🤭

10 hours ago, Blueray said:

aiya, maybe the dinobu time of the month lor.

this type of comprain aunty confirm is not chio bu lah. :XD:

That time of the month has stop permanently lah. M e n o p a u s e.

This is even worse. The behaviour like the whole world owes her.

58 minutes ago, Watwheels said:

That time of the month has stop permanently lah. M e n o p a u s e.

This is even worse. The behaviour like the whole world owes her.

Aiya, nowadays many people behave like the whole world owes them la. 😅

That picky should have picked hor fun instead of thick beehoon since she seemed having fun with her hor hor hor...i lost count after 10 hor...😁