My 4th Telco TPG Sim Card

Inlinefour

u missing one important key ingredient

No Proxy. Must be physically there.

u Work permit ?

u can ask someone to collect on behalf using authorise letters.

din recv the email

now the sign up link not working anymore

Overwhelming liao, website overloaded and down. Lol.

my email stated got to bring a bill with my address â¦

but today the website say this is only for FIN holders.

everchanging conditions ⦠anyway, standby already, just in case they want again.

so how many lines did you sign up for ?

anyone had issues with multiple lines ?

btw, for all those who intend to go after work today, take note â¦(from their website)

Queues will be cut off at 6pm today. We will be announcing our new distribution locations and time shortly.

è¿å°æ©é

Your multiple line same IC ?

my email stated got to bring a bill with my address â¦

but today the website say this is only for FIN holders.

everchanging conditions ⦠anyway, standby already, just in case they want again.

so how many lines did you sign up for ?

anyone had issues with multiple lines ?

btw, for all those who intend to go after work today, take note â¦(from their website)

Queues will be cut off at 6pm today. We will be announcing our new distribution locations and time shortly.

è¿å°æ©é

From tomorrow onwards till Sunday, they shifted collection to Dhoby Ghaut.

Roti prata again.

Dhoby Ghaut more centralised for more people la.

I very happy when I saw few vehicles kana summon at Sengkang today.

Got mscp don't park, park along common area.

S$100 contributed to the Nation.

Thank you

I very happy when I saw few vehicles kana summon at Sengkang today.

Got mscp don't park, park along common area.

S$100 contributed to the Nation.

Thank you

Resident should have called up the authorities.

Pay fine before collecting free data card  :XD:

Must be FT lah...we Sinkies sure parked MSCP  :yuush:

Anyway SG flooded with these ugly new citizens...no longer our homeland  [:(]

Pay fine before collecting free data card :XD:

Must be FT lah...we Sinkies sure parked MSCP :yuush:

Anyway SG flooded with these ugly new citizens...no longer our homeland [:(]

Long long time ago sg already flooded liao! Flooded with all sort of sai! Lol.

Pinky and 69.9% love them deep deep with open leg policy  [lipsrsealed]  :XD:

i ask song one ... i only apply one line ... can't see the need for two or more.

but if the collection points continue to hop around the island .... i might end up "unable" to collect.

Dhoby Ghaut more centralised for more people la.

But the postal code they are serving right now are the seng kang, punggol and woodlands area. Not everyone works down town. I believe most are working at industrial area.

Oh, like this then the collection point at town indeed consider out of way liao?! Lol.

Or maybe they want to centralised the collection at one location regardless which posta code from now?!