MCF Members Introduction

Carbon82

people told me that this forum have a lot of yandao elite towkay

Β 

Β 

i don't want be any sort of goddess lah. i'm just a tiny human here on earth /kowtow

Β 

you also wanna be one of the judges for mcf yandao elite towkay manhunt?

Β 

Β 

was referring to the elixir you touted as goddess lah...not you

Β 

↑ Advertisement

err....... there are few threads in this forum slamming influencer and bloggerΒ Β  [sweatdrop]Β  [sweatdrop]

Β 

normal lah. everywhere also got people slam. i suan my girls on a daily basis cos dunno why everything they review also good. give up integrity for freebies.

Β 

Β 

Β 

What "other side"? The Jedi side?

Β 

came over from hwz.

Β 

Β 

Β 

you also wanna be one of the judges for mcf yandao elite towkay manhunt?

Β 

Β 

was referring to the elixir you touted as goddess lah...not you

Β 

Β 

i be spectator can already :wub:

Β 

Β 

normal lah. everywhere also got people slam. i suan my girls on a daily basis cos dunno why everything they review also good. give up integrity for freebies.

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

came over from hwz.

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

The Chinese saying is a mountain cannot contain 2 tigers; It never say that it cannot contain 2 Goddesses leh! So, the more, the merrier! :XD:

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

came over from hwz.

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

hard for influencer to give too honest reviews...

Β 

personally, i really dgaf. don't ask me to write if you don't believe in your own product. maybe that's why i have 90% less advertisers than other bleggars.

Β 

personally, i really dgaf. don't ask me to write if you don't believe in your own product. maybe that's why i have 90% less advertisers than other bleggars.

Β 

brave decision. your readers should be able to tell from your genuine reviews.

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

came over from hwz.

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

But seems like hwz got more CSI than here.. Here mostly chill and laid back.. @tianmo, seems like mcf not gonna get quiet afterall after some injection of life!!

brave decision. your readers should be able to tell from your genuine reviews.

Β 

not brave, just bitchy i guess hahaha. there are ways to talk about about something without completely trashing a product. most influencers aren't writers by nature so i'm guessing they lack the finesse to balance the positive and negative aspects of a review.

Β 

Β 

Β 

But seems like hwz got more CSI than here.. Here mostly chill and laid back.. @tianmo, seems like mcf not gonna get quiet afterall after some injection of life!!

Β 

i still visit hwz cos their news and sagas are fantastic time wasters. infact it was a CSI on me a super long time ago that led me to joining them. if you can't beat them, join them right [:p]

Β 

not brave, just bitchy i guess hahaha. there are ways to talk about about something without completely trashing a product. most influencers aren't writers by nature so i'm guessing they lack the finesse to balance the positive and negative aspects of a review.

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

i still visit hwz cos their news and sagas are fantastic time wasters. infact it was a CSI on me a super long time ago that led me to joining them. if you can't beat them, join them right [:p]

influencers can always take the easy way out by only mentioning the positives of a product. writing well comes with much practice

Hehe ya I got noticed your postings hor, kekeke

Β 

Actually got a few more others like @carbon82 @fourzero @lausai88 @uncle2 @noob79 @freeder @aaronlkl all nice folks

Β 

Support! This might just be life changing for him

Β 

Where is @philipkee by the way

Probably busy with his relentless pursue of a foreign wxfx.

you'll be surprised at the number of butthurt emails from companies that i write about. not small companies too. i tend to write whenever i'm bored so a large number of my posts are unsolicited.

Β 

Β 

butthurt? Can consider to endorsement from butt cream company! LOL

Β 

you'll be surprised at the number of butthurt emails from companies that i write about. not small companies too. i tend to write whenever i'm bored so a large number of my posts are unsolicited.

Β 

i see... if unsolicited then it should just be random noise for the large companies... or are you so influential that your reviews will affect the sales by a lot? haha...

Β 

any link to your blog?