SPOILER ALERT: We're in the ENDGAME now

ChaosMyth

Going on Cpt America's arc, so means he has created a permanent alternative time line, one we have already seen (The First Avenger to Endgame) and the alternative one with Agent Carter happy ending.

But in the split time line with Agent Carter, for them to be together, would mean he did not sacrifice himself and Hydra would have prevailed. So in this split, Cpt America and Agent Carter are together but the world as they know it would be different from the original time line and would probably be under Hydra rule.

tio boh ?

and Cpt America first kiss with with Natalie Dormer.  [:p]

i dont think so .. the way im interpreting is he co-existed with the capt am from the past. The past capt am still did wat he did to arrive at the same outcome we are seeing...  

and.. its hayley atwell... btw

i dont think so .. the way im interpreting is he co-existed with the capt am from the past. The past capt am still did wat he did to arrive at the same outcome we are seeing...  

and.. its hayley atwell... btw

if its co-existence then the issue would be there would be 2 Agent Carters needed, one to settle down with Cpt America and one to be in SHIELD. Or Agent Carter time share between 2 Cpt Americas ?  [laugh]

agent carter has a mystery husband with whom was never named..  and she had 2 children with 

capt america went back and just lived out his life the way tony stark was trying to... 

Hokay folks, been nice chatting with you guys.

Already ordered my QR suit and pym particles online.

Going back a bit to create a separate time line for myself by buying land in District 9, 10, 11 ...  :XD:

love you guys 3000.  :D

Edited by Blueray

Going back a bit to create a separate time line for myself by buying land in District 9, 10, 11 ...  :XD:

love you guys 3000.  :D

Won't work, your own timeline is not affected. You will still be poor if you travel back to present day. Only way you can huat is if you go back in time and start your own Google/Facebook/SingaporeBikeForum

Going on Cpt America's arc, so means he has created a permanent alternative time line, one we have already seen (The First Avenger to Endgame) and the alternative one with Agent Carter happy ending.

But in the split time line with Agent Carter, for them to be together, would mean he did not sacrifice himself and Hydra would have prevailed. So in this split, Cpt America and Agent Carter are together but the world as they know it would be different from the original time line and would probably be under Hydra rule.

tio boh ?

and Cpt America first kiss with with Natalie Dormer.  [:p]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XFxSxrllUIQ

No, it mean in the split timeline, there were 2 Cap Americas, the future one that got married and had family and the frozen/newly defrosted one that went to fight. 

Edited by Mockngbrd

Won't work, your own timeline is not affected. You will still be poor if you travel back to present day. Only way you can huat is if you go back in time and start your own Google/Facebook/SingaporeBikeForum

No, it mean in the split timeline, there were 2 Cap Americas, the future one that got married and had family and the frozen/newly defrosted one that went to fight.

Or start tamasic holdings...and a law firm.

In GOTG2, Starlord found out that he was son of a "god" ... But his father wanted to absorb his son as two "gods" power can let the father god control the universe.

Starlord also had powers in GOTG2...but lost them after killing his father.

See... Time travel even made the current timeline confusing... Is there a Dr Strange part 2 ?

Yes. Dr Strange 2 has been announced. Release date might be in May 2021 though.

Can't seem to find official trailers though.... Only found a few fan-made ones....

Going back a bit to create a separate time line for myself by buying land in District 9, 10, 11 ... :XD:

love you guys 3000. :D

I would time travel to US and Europe to buy their lottery winning tickets and then buy properties along the Mediterranean belt/Malibu/Santa Monica.

Can't seem to find official trailers though.... Only found a few fan-made ones....

Of course you can't find. Haven't even start filming yet. Production to start maybe 2020.

Avengers: Endgame hits highest box office opening in Singapore

The final Avengers instalment took in a whopping S$7.52 million between Apr 24 and 28. This eclipses the record held by Avengers: Infinity War last year, which raked in over a million dollars less at S$6.13 million. Before Infinity War, the record for a five-day opening was 2011’s Transformers: Dark Of The Moon.

Read more at https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/lifestyle/avengers-endgame-hits-highest-box-office-opening-in-singapore-11487400

huat ah ! 

Of course you can't find. Haven't even start filming yet. Production to start maybe 2020.

got ppl tell me one leh ....

Evillusion, on 29 Apr 2019 - 1:12 PM, said:snapback.png

I have not seen gotg2....but from description he lost that power at the end of movie.....so basically in endgame he has no power.......i love that villainy bounty hunter in gotg1....the one where he only needs to whistle to unleash his pen-like weapon....thats one cool killing machine!

Dr strange 2 is coming....oredy got trailers..... 

Edited by Ysc3

when i saw the "trailers" i already notice a lot of other scenes ... so i scrolled down to read the comments also.

but i trusted you .... :dizzy::TT_TT::TT_TT:

Now u can THRUST him

when i saw the "trailers" i already notice a lot of other scenes ... so i scrolled down to read the comments also.

but i trusted you .... :dizzy::TT_TT::TT_TT:

sorry lei........now radx oso joining to thrust me..... Edited by Evillusion

My take on Endgame

It's a nice movie, but the honeymoon period for me is quite fast and when the dust settled I felt it's an okay movie with entertainment value higher than Avengers 2 but stop short of Infinity wars.

Inifinity Wars was good due to the multi-dimension character of Thanos and his growth as a character. It also shows the struggles and weaks of the superheroes.

But in Endgame, Thanos was reduced to a mere typical archtype of a villian. The Superheros try to pull all themselves together but fall deep into self-pity and depression. Hawkeye's interlude is perfect but would have made more impact if he watched his family turn to dust. In will impact the audience and can related to his path to self-destruct from hatred and revenge, before saved by Black widow for a greater purposed.

I could go all day but at the end of the day.

This is not a movie!

It feels more like a celebration of all Marvel Cinematic universe converging into one for 11 years of success. It feels like a lookback to how much Marvel has grown from the humble ironman 1 in 2008 and Avengers in 2012 to the current state with characters revisiting itself and the characters dear to them.

In then ended in a big bang for the 2 top heroes departing the franchise, Iron Man, and Captain America. Even with the death and time travel, it's actually a tribute to the 2 heroes and characters.

Time travel is a convenient plot, why? cos it's den possible to do all that I mentioned about, a movie tribute.

Brilliant, but if you see it through, abit disappointed.

All in all it's a good movie. Not great and definitely over-hyped. But still good entertainment, especially the ending epic scene every their gather all characters to fight it out for a epic montage of the franchise.

As with Babyblade…. 7.5/10 for me

Oh yeah.

This clip made fun the plot points for endgame...baby thanks.. heheh

This clip predicted the plot points for endgame. I thought they were quite spot on!

Edited by Pocus