Watch Part V

Carbon82

38 minutes ago, Scion said:

Tue afternoon 3pm drink red wine blow cigar lepak one corner

damn good life sia 🤣

I unemployed, what else can i do?

On 3/21/2021 at 3:20 PM, Weez911 said:

This one still ok, as their 8 course is below $400 per person. It's more than 60% less than my favourite Japanese restaurant omakase.

Inflation!

I will only eat liddat if i am swipping my corp AMEX LOL

On 3/21/2021 at 10:57 PM, Throttle2 said:

You sound like one of our big bosses😂

On 3/21/2021 at 10:57 PM, Throttle2 said:

BTW, you wanna employ me or not😁

11 minutes ago, Arogab said:

BTW, you wanna employ me or not😁

Bo lui lah, towkay...😥😢

i myself looking for job 😩

Need to cover my cigar expenses leh.    Help buy my Rolex lah

On 3/22/2021 at 10:07 PM, Throttle2 said:

Modern Daytona for a change

😅😂

image.jpg

image.jpg

Daytona in Oysterflex. Nice. My friend eyeing the white gold version. 

13 minutes ago, Damienic said:

Daytona in Oysterflex. Nice. My friend eyeing the white gold version. 

Actually its not oysterflex but RubberB which is better nicer and more comfortable

18 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

Bo lui lah, towkay...😥😢

i myself looking for job 😩

Need to cover my cigar expenses leh.    Help buy my Rolex lah

Boh Lui buy solid gold lolex lah, CFO say must wait for 50 year old bird day and boss say cannot wear high profile one, must go play golf and give up fishing, I headache, wanna do table cleaning better

13 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

Just bought another one moments ago

image.jpg

boh lui boh lui….then viollaaaa….just bought another one!! Full gold lolex…[laugh]. Truly the one and only T2....

5 minutes ago, Spidey10 said:

boh lui boh lui….then viollaaaa….just bought another one!! Full gold lolex…[laugh]. Truly the one and only T2....

must stock up lolex vault for opening youtube channel ...

talking watches with whisky and cigar ... 😆