Watch Part V

Carbon82

2 hours ago, BanCoe said:

"saving up for the real gold black bay 

now plated one first "

Ahem............. ownself check ownself :a-noway:

Jobless has a whole different meaning on MCF hor. Here, if you got jo kang, you're mediocre. Like me. 😁

9 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

Jobless has a whole different meaning on MCF hor. Here, if you got jo kang, you're mediocre. Like me. 😁

Bosch ...... u also jobless too eh ??  Limpeh must be sum+body 😎😎....

Edited by BanCoe

2 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

Dont like that say, you chor kang but different life from us.

we dont chor kang, but hand to mouth living, driving b&b cars leh

21 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

Dont like that say, you chor kang but different life from us.

we dont chor kang, but hand to mouth living, driving b&b cars leh

Please don't suan me sifu. My jo kang really hand to mouth. I want to learn to live like you. Your hand to mouth special standard. Rolex to hand, cigar to mouth. 😁

23 minutes ago, BanCoe said:

Bosch ...... u also jobless too eh ??  Limpeh must be sum+body 😎😎....

Sadly I'm a nobody with a job. So really a nobody. 😁

30 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

Sadly I'm a nobody with a job. So really a nobody. 😁

NoBody bragging rights is @RadX 👿

1 minute ago, BanCoe said:

NoBody bragging rights is @RadX 👿

He is The God of Hell who passed Prebtree.😁

And he got ManyBodies. 😂

22 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

Please don't suan me sifu. My jo kang really hand to mouth. I want to learn to live like you. Your hand to mouth special standard. Rolex to hand, cigar to mouth. 😁

Boh suan lah,  yours from supercar hand to supercar mouth

On 4/8/2021 at 4:12 PM, Vegas said:

The black looks good

no disc for new launched.

green 18k, all reserved by AD top management.

22B5A1F0-829D-4BD8-8A42-221AFBB5F603.jpeg

D9A36D72-4EC3-40FF-935B-BC59B24F65F2.jpeg

Yeah nice was at the PP THG, the pairing deal was rejected outright but think will deal under table i guess cos got give my frd name card... the BB Taupe got only 1 pc at Watches of Switzerland on nato strap but its not for sale... can only register interest for now. 

10 hours ago, Weez911 said:

Those are not meant for small fry like us. They are all accounted for already to the biggest whales in this region.

Understand not for me la 

u small fry I no fry 

not same same as u la

9 hours ago, Dp26 said:

Understand not for me la 

u small fry I no fry 

not same same as u la

We are the same. As long as we are not even in the consideration for the green 5711, we are the same.

24 minutes ago, Damienic said:

Nice, you managed to get this so fast (less than a year since it’s release)

Thanks! Got it last month and really like the thinner lugs on this one.

20210410_151953.thumb.jpg.6087aae3954de1cb68b9bad928fef663.jpg

49 minutes ago, Weez911 said:

Thanks! Got it last month and really like the thinner lugs on this one.

20210410_151953.thumb.jpg.6087aae3954de1cb68b9bad928fef663.jpg

@Weez911 Congrats!