Watch Part V

Carbon82

On 11/25/2024 at 2:37 PM, Throttle2 said:

After charging bike now charge car

simple Seiko

IMG_2190.jpeg

dun play play lah...just send it to the WS...after fire (touchwood)leh.....

send it to WS, chill at aircon room, and smoke yr cigar ah...

mine also about time to send in for major service...coming 9 yrs in a mths time...better save some money....dunno what to expect! 

@Throttle2 - OP Tiffany color 31" can buy or not? :grin:

Edited by Spidey10

On 11/25/2024 at 3:14 PM, Spidey10 said:

dun play play lah...just send it to the WS...after fire (touchwood)leh.....

send it to WS, chill at aircon room, and smoke yr cigar ah...

mine also about time to send in for major service...coming 9 yrs in a mths time...better save some money....dunno what to expect! 

@Throttle2 - OP Tiffany color 31" can buy or not? :grin:

I charge my bikes and cars for over 2 decades already lah, bro….

send WS for what??  I sit and smoke cigar in my patio now

OP31 buy for your wife? Can lah but dont overpay. 31mm no market

On 11/25/2024 at 3:19 PM, Throttle2 said:

OP31 buy for your wife? Can lah but dont overpay. 31mm no market

yes buy for wifey, ok, will nego hard hard....:grin:

buy to wear, maybe discontinued and wear for 5 yrs, hope then value maintain...:grin:

Edited by Spidey10

First leg of the year-end trip.

Japan not much cheaper, about the same price. 

Last pic for those with aquired taste 🤣🤣20241201_095227.thumb.jpg.55d5451104a8c200b0ec454f1d3c482a.jpg

20241201_162145.jpg

20241201_092711.jpg

20241201_093825.jpg

20241202_232725.jpg

Edited by Staff69

On 12/4/2024 at 8:05 PM, Staff69 said:

First leg of the year-end trip.

Japan not much cheaper, about the same price. 

Last pic for those with aquired taste 🤣🤣20241201_095227.thumb.jpg.55d5451104a8c200b0ec454f1d3c482a.jpg

20241201_162145.jpg

20241201_092711.jpg

20241201_093825.jpg

20241202_232725.jpg

its been a while, mate.  Where have you been gallavanting? 😁😬 sian charbo ?  😁