Watch Part V

Carbon82

Lolex call me to come wipe showroom  …… which one to choose ?? 

They also  arrange off duty  bouncer to pose 🤪🤪🤪

IMG_3409.jpeg

On 5/23/2024 at 9:05 AM, BanCoe said:

IMG_3409.jpeg

Wipe both then go home slowly choose which to wear or wear both...bouncer or poser? 😁

On 5/23/2024 at 9:58 AM, mersaylee said:

Wipe both then go home slowly choose which to wear or wear both...bouncer or poser? 😁

Bouncer..... borrow 1 from Orchard Towers nearby (off peak period 1 ) :grin: 

On 5/23/2024 at 9:58 AM, mersaylee said:

Neither, can wait for next round? :D

On 5/23/2024 at 4:43 PM, Yeshe said:

Neither, can wait for next round? :D

I also tink so...neither here nor there...but some say 2 tone more stylish and full gold bengish...and vice versa...😁

As always...i no afford to buy...only comment...free forum...freedom...fly kite also...😂

4th Gear

Just went to free movie treat with wife.

20240523_184930.jpg

Edited by Ltk

On 5/23/2024 at 9:05 AM, BanCoe said:

IMG_3409.jpeg

Neither.

twotone Rolex cmi lah.

dont buy lah.  

Edited by Throttle2

On 5/23/2024 at 10:00 PM, Ltk said:

Just went to free movie treat with wife.

20240523_184930.jpg

Dont forget to screw in your start stop pusher, otherwise wait you wash hands, water go in. 

Lai lai lai, solid gold, dont know what to wear Saturday Sunday, monday, tuesday, wednesday, thursday, friday, …..

IMG_3303.jpeg

On 5/25/2024 at 12:05 AM, Throttle2 said:

Neither.

twotone Rolex cmi lah.

dont buy lah.  

I bought it for my nephew in late 30’s whom is getting married ….. got the Sub 

On 5/25/2024 at 5:50 AM, BanCoe said:

You hinting someone cmi...or to spur him to work harder...? Mcf standard is go full or do not...no go half...half bola can 😁

On 5/25/2024 at 8:34 AM, mersaylee said:

You hinting someone cmi...or to spur him to work harder...? Mcf standard is go full or do not...no go half...half bola can 😁

Laoban me is table wiper oni standard …..liddat U see me no down leh 🤪🤪🤪

On 5/25/2024 at 5:50 AM, BanCoe said:

very kind of you , uncle.   Didnt realise that you are already 60s

At least, Sub is the better pick between the two

On 5/25/2024 at 11:17 AM, Throttle2 said:

very kind of you , uncle.   Didnt realise that you are already 60s

At least, Sub is the better pick between the two

AhBoy .......U Salah ......... according to my Unker @Fcw75......... I'm way above 75's :grin:

On 5/25/2024 at 4:23 PM, BanCoe said:

AhBoy .......U Salah ......... according to my Unker @Fcw75......... I'm way above 75's :grin:

Apa la..why did I get drag into this thread sia? 🙃

I wearing Apple Watch nia.

I know you are 60s…63? 🤣

On 5/25/2024 at 4:23 PM, BanCoe said:

No wonder you pick up my table wiper job after i left in 2015

On 5/25/2024 at 4:33 PM, Fcw75 said:

Apa la..why did I get drag into this thread sia? 🙃

I wearing Apple Watch nia.

I know you are 60s…63? 🤣

Wa...so rich...i have no apple...or orling...only a sayko...an almost no wrist time white elephant...😁