Throttle2 Supersonic March 14 Share March 14 Nice weather ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic March 16 Share March 16 Even a very cheap simple old Exp2 can look good with an Original Rolex sport Jubilee50 bracelet 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AT_AT Clutched March 18 Share March 18 Beautiful Prague Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic March 18 Share March 18 On 3/18/2026 at 11:28 AM, AT_AT said: Beautiful Prague clean classic GS, never go wrong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic March 18 Share March 18 Super Rare Tudor reverse albino dial Big Block ref 79180. The Daytona of Tudor with more vintage paul newman vibes than any modern Rolex. full set full links full papers from 1993 Probably only a few complete sets circulating worldwide for salez condition sibei tiptop looking for next owner 😎😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic March 25 Share March 25 On 3/18/2026 at 3:55 PM, Throttle2 said: Super Rare Tudor reverse albino dial Big Block ref 79160. The Daytona of Tudor with more vintage paul newman vibes than any modern Rolex. full set full links full papers from 1993 Probably only a few complete sets circulating worldwide for salez condition sibei tiptop looking for next owner 😎😁 My bad, Ref is 79160 not 79180 of which i also had several. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 1 Share April 1 Petrol so expensive, i left the cars at home to take MRT 😂😅🥹🥹 2 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 1 Share April 1 On 4/1/2026 at 11:25 AM, Throttle2 said: Petrol so expensive, i left the cars at home to take MRT 😂😅🥹🥹 forgot to intro watch. 1971 First Tudor Snowflake date ref 7021 (true Vintage) Mk3 bezel turned lavendar. Beautiful deep durian Patina dial and hands Roulette datewheel (black on odd, Red on even) Market price $17k - $22k 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic April 4 Share April 4 Sakura in Switzerland? Great scenery and weather. That's my LP spagna jacket in case the many IB here are curious. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 4 Share April 4 On 4/4/2026 at 2:11 PM, Weez911 said: Sakura in Switzerland? Great scenery and weather. That's my LP spagna jacket in case the many IB here are curious. Jin horh miah👏 song ah 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic April 5 Share April 5 Flying back in comfortable LP jeans. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 6 Share April 6 (edited) On 4/5/2026 at 8:45 AM, Weez911 said: Flying back in comfortable LP jeans. Sibei hiauw ah, you 😁 LP LP LP 👍 Edited April 6 by Throttle2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic April 6 Share April 6 (edited) On 4/6/2026 at 10:10 AM, Throttle2 said: Sibei hiauw ah, you 😁 LP LP LP 👍 To be honest, I never wanted to talk about LP because they are mostly 4 figures and not worth a discussion. But the IB here has been talking up this brand like some holy grail and hence I'm playing along to ride their rainbow. Edited April 6 by Weez911 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AT_AT Clutched April 6 Share April 6 (edited) I am a noob Edited April 6 by AT_AT Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 6 Share April 6 (edited) On 4/6/2026 at 1:43 PM, Weez911 said: To be honest, I never wanted to talk about LP because they are mostly 4 figures and not worth a discussion. But the IB here has been talking up this brand like some holy grail and hence I'm playing along to ride their rainbow. Who is the IB here talking up this brand ? care to identify? I dont own a single piece of clothing that cost 4 figures, and dont think I ever will. In all honesty, too poor and too cheapskate to part with such money for clothes. My tops and bottoms are at least a decade old, mostly two. All classics, so never have to worry about fashion. In fact, I hardly buy any clothes except standard cotton Ts and basic stuff and tennis gear. Was recently thinking of buying a nice pair of indigo jeans but havent got to it yet (ever), low priority. In addition, I have been holding back on buying all types of shoes too except tennis shoes which wear out quite quickly. No income liao, got 3 dependants, haiz better watch my spending. 😢😢 Confirm not buying any watches too.... Edited April 6 by Throttle2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic April 6 Share April 6 On 4/6/2026 at 8:14 PM, Throttle2 said: Who is the IB here talking up this brand ? care to identify? I dont own a single piece of clothing that cost 4 figures, and dont think I ever will. In all honesty, too poor and too cheapskate to part with such money for clothes. My tops and bottoms are at least a decade old, mostly two. All classics, so never have to worry about fashion. In fact, I hardly buy any clothes except standard cotton Ts and basic stuff and tennis gear. Was recently thinking of buying a nice pair of indigo jeans but havent got to it yet (ever), low priority. In addition, I have been holding back on buying all types of shoes too except tennis shoes which wear out quite quickly. No income liao, got 3 dependants, haiz better watch my spending. 😢😢 Confirm not buying any watches too.... There are too many IBs. It's easier to identify the non-IB, like lala81, hubwee and some other with jobs or businesses. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 6 Share April 6 Wooohooo…😁😆 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 8 Share April 8 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...