Watch Part V

Carbon82

On 5/16/2026 at 7:10 PM, inlinesix said:

Marcus should have bought a camera stand first...limpeh kena motion sickness watching his WATCHing...🤪

On 5/16/2026 at 7:33 PM, mersaylee said:

Marcus should have bought a camera stand first...limpeh kena motion sickness watching his WATCHing...🤪

Unker …….change new HP lah ….. put to slow motion 🤣

I like it and think it's a fun watch. Nice collaboration by Swatch and AP.

On 5/16/2026 at 11:44 PM, BanCoe said:

Unker …….change new HP lah ….. put to slow motion 🤣

Only certain kind of beedeo then I'd use slow mo..

😁

I lost 13kg from dieting and regular movements, and consequently my wrist shrinks. I realise most of my standard straps are now too large even for the nearest hole, including Roger Smith's. Hence I contacted Roger for 2 new shorter straps in different colours. He didn't even charge me for both strap and postage, and wrote a hand-written note to congratulate me for my weight loss, and to enjoy my new straps. What a guy. Now fits like a glove.

20260517_162724.jpg

I took a photo of young Roger Smith 20+ years ago

DSCN1107.thumb.JPG.e3a42af070590ac8619f0e2a41cf996e.JPG

On 5/17/2026 at 4:53 PM, Weez911 said:

I lost 13kg from dieting and regular movements, and consequently my wrist shrinks. I realise most of my standard straps are now too large even for the nearest hole, including Roger Smith's. Hence I contacted Roger for 2 new shorter straps in different colours. He didn't even charge me for both strap and postage, and wrote a hand-written note to congratulate me for my weight loss, and to enjoy my new straps. What a guy. Now fits like a glove.

20260517_162724.jpg

Wow 13kg!!!

if only i had the will.

confirm can sian 20something syt again.  🤣😂😅

On 6/2/2026 at 3:00 PM, Throttle2 said:

Wow 13kg!!!

if only i had the will.

confirm can sian 20something syt again.  🤣😂😅

It's 15kg today. My wife though I was sick but I was just doing extreme intermittent fasting (18-hour). I'm quite handsome now.

On 6/2/2026 at 6:05 PM, Weez911 said:

It's 15kg today. My wife though I was sick but I was just doing extreme intermittent fasting (18-hour). I'm quite handsome now.

wah seh

Sian xmm liao

On 6/2/2026 at 3:01 PM, Throttle2 said:

In the meantime, get the Boyol Pap 

Muayhahhahhahhahha

IMG_3032.png

China Fast Hand Fast Leg,now put ''D-Sport'',test Water,next they print ''AP''.