Singapore Property Scene Discussion

therock

On 5/10/2024 at 10:44 AM, Ginyu said:

Not performing also got many still stay in condo lei, everyday struggle with bread and water to pay off mortgage 🤣

Well if can pass TDSR then why not?

Last time no such requirement….no income slip also can borrow 70-80% whahaha

On 5/10/2024 at 10:48 AM, Throttle2 said:

Heeheehee, yalor yalor.   Wonder what happens if they lose their jobs?   Should be exciting .

Harder and harder for property prices to crash liao since the birth of TDSR.

Garmen also allow interest only installment during covid as a backstop.

So covid also never drop much, will need another AFC/WW3 kinda shyt…..

On 5/10/2024 at 11:03 AM, ccc888 said:

Harder and harder for property prices to crash liao since the birth of TDSR.

Garmen also allow interest only installment during covid as a backstop.

So covid also never drop much, will need another AFC/WW3 kinda shyt…..

i dont want to see it crash.  absolutely not.

I just want to see people lose their jobs , muayhahhahhahhha....

On 5/10/2024 at 10:59 AM, ccc888 said:

Well if can pass TDSR then why not?

Last time no such requirement….no income slip also can borrow 70-80% whahaha

TDSR is False security.  Govt have to do it and agents misuse it .  You talk like that, confirm you agent lah.  

IT's ok.  I am always right.  nevernind lah.  cheers bye

If garmen really wana moderate property prices, they can simply further upgrade TDSR to MSR.

Imo can immediately cause a 5-10% price drop.

Also can intro capital gain tax to curb new launch speculators/flippers.

On 5/10/2024 at 11:11 AM, Throttle2 said:

TDSR is False security.  Govt have to do it and agents misuse it .  You talk like that, confirm you agent lah.  

IT's ok.  I am always right.  nevernind lah.  cheers bye

Im retiree, js an unqualified market observer tcss here whahaha

On 5/10/2024 at 11:14 AM, ccc888 said:

Im retiree, js an unqualified market observer tcss here whahaha

Wonderful.

your property managed to fully pay up ?    Have a good one.  

On 5/10/2024 at 11:08 AM, Throttle2 said:

i dont want to see it crash.  absolutely not.

I just want to see people lose their jobs , muayhahhahhahhha....

Everyday also got peeps kena layoffs what….what so happy about it sia?

On 5/10/2024 at 11:19 AM, ccc888 said:

Everyday also got peeps kena layoffs what….what so happy about it sia?

You ask RAdxy why lor.  
I give him the pleasure of telling you. 
Hahah

On 5/10/2024 at 12:10 PM, Beanoyip said:

Any upcoming potential enbloc? Or En bloc fever is done and dusted?

GLS land bid only 1bidder recently….how to enbloc whahaha

Just bumped into a shop owner of Sim Lim square. He doesn’t think the en bloc will hit 80%…

On 5/10/2024 at 10:48 AM, Throttle2 said:

Heeheehee, yalor yalor.   Wonder what happens if they lose their jobs?   Should be exciting .

Friend A , Friend B and  Colleague C all stay condo so cannot remain in hdb and lose out to them even if the job security is uncertain 🤣

On 5/10/2024 at 3:35 PM, Ginyu said:

Friend A , Friend B and  Colleague C all stay condo so cannot remain in hdb and lose out to them even if the job security is uncertain 🤣

My Friend A stay detached in Second Ave, with 3 premium continental cars

My Friend B stay semi detach in holland road area with 2 premium conti and 1 supercar

My ex-Colleague stay semi detach in east coast area with 2 premium conti

i siao liao, stay in small inter terrace with 1 conti and 1 jap car…….   Then how?  Go jump into Singapore River ah?

muayhahhahhahhahha……  

for these people, hope they lose their jobs and learn a life lesson.   ✌️✌️👍👍💪💪

On 5/10/2024 at 5:48 PM, Throttle2 said:

My Friend A stay detached in Second Ave, with 3 premium continental cars

My Friend B stay semi detach in holland road area with 2 premium conti and 1 supercar

My ex-Colleague stay semi detach in east coast area with 2 premium conti

i siao liao, stay in small inter terrace with 1 conti and 1 jap car…….   Then how?  Go jump into Singapore River ah?

muayhahhahhahhahha……  

for these people, hope they lose their jobs and learn a life lesson.   ✌️✌️👍👍💪💪

I stay HDB with no car.. so how? Jump into acid and end it all, no need Radx even..

• Sad 1