Jamesc Hypersonic September 1, 2021 Share September 1, 2021 23 minutes ago, mersaylee said: Wonder wat would happen if he'd successfully bought Pools instead 😁 We would have the oil money and City will have the broke Americans. We will be buying Mbappe and City will be buying Nat Phillips. ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic September 1, 2021 Share September 1, 2021 Arsenal spent 150m. If after 8 games and they only have say 5 points I wonder if A Tatata will get sack or not? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator September 1, 2021 Share September 1, 2021 1 minute ago, Jamesc said: Arsenal spent 150m. If after 8 games and they only have say 5 points I wonder if A Tatata will get sack or not? I used to pray that we can stay at top 4 every season. Now I only pray that we don't get relegated. 😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic September 1, 2021 Share September 1, 2021 2 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said: I used to pray that we can stay at top 4 every season. Now I only pray that we don't get relegated. 😂 Should get that Mr Arsenal back! Look Jurgen getting into Top 4 is a trophy! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic September 1, 2021 Share September 1, 2021 6 hours ago, Jamesc said: We would have the oil money and City will have the broke Americans. We will be buying Mbappe and City will be buying Nat Phillips. aiya. u dun siao siun mbappa liao. he confirm plus chop going to real. he already keep saying its his dream 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic September 1, 2021 Share September 1, 2021 13 minutes ago, Beregond said: aiya. u dun siao siun mbappa liao. he confirm plus chop going to real. he already keep saying its his dream He only wants to play for Klopp. Don't even know who the manager at Real next year. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic September 1, 2021 Share September 1, 2021 2 hours ago, Beregond said: aiya. u dun siao siun mbappa liao. he confirm plus chop going to real. he already keep saying its his dream Its not over till the Fei Por sings! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator September 2, 2021 Share September 2, 2021 16 hours ago, Jamesc said: Should get that Mr Arsenal back! Look Jurgen getting into Top 4 is a trophy! cut him some slack. haha. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic September 2, 2021 Share September 2, 2021 Man u fans can jump. Cr7 score 2 header and Portugal win. Cr7 break the all time scoring record in the process. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic September 2, 2021 Share September 2, 2021 11 minutes ago, Beregond said: Man u fans can jump. Cr7 score 2 header and Portugal win. Cr7 break the all time scoring record in the process. Headers? It sounds more like Cr7 that can jump! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic September 2, 2021 Share September 2, 2021 32 minutes ago, Jamesc said: Headers? It sounds more like Cr7 that can jump! Didnt watch the game. but from comment cr7 play a lousy game, missing for 90 mins, miss an early pen. then 90 min and extra time score 2 headers😵 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator September 2, 2021 Share September 2, 2021 On 9/1/2021 at 9:19 AM, Beregond said: william left arsenal on his own. saving arsenal 20m in wages. he prove he didnt go there for money , but only because he wanted to play football. I give him full credit for foregoing such a big sum for the sake of playing time n showing he is not just treating Arsenal as a retirement home. For various reasons, he failed to adapt there so I wish him good luck at Corinthians, Willian certainly has integrity 👍 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic September 2, 2021 Share September 2, 2021 4 minutes ago, Spring said: I give him full credit for foregoing such a big sum for the sake of playing time n showing he is not just treating Arsenal as a retirement home. For various reasons, he failed to adapt there so I wish him good luck at Corinthians, Willian certainly has integrity 👍 i wont blame willam for his poor performance at arsenal loh. he got a good season before he arrive at arsenal. that time i still feel very sayang, willan is still a key player for chelsea. but his performance totally drop at arsenal, 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator September 2, 2021 Share September 2, 2021 On 9/1/2021 at 9:26 AM, mersaylee said: The Blues manage the book well this time round. Ah Seng probably asking now where the hell was the 100M he had asked for decades...😁 Arsenal spent the most but only time will tell if their signings prove good value. On paper, none of the signings look outstanding but football is not played on paper. Ironic part is that 2 of the most despised owners in Glazers/Man U n Kroenke/Arsenal spent the most so maybe us fans hv been too harsh on them? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator September 2, 2021 Share September 2, 2021 18 hours ago, Beregond said: aiya. u dun siao siun mbappa liao. he confirm plus chop going to real. he already keep saying its his dream I never expected PSG to turn down so much money just to keep Mbappe for another season. Inversely, how come Real willing to pay so much money now when they can get him for free in a year’s time. So many questions which don’t make sense……. 2 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator September 2, 2021 Share September 2, 2021 11 minutes ago, Spring said: Arsenal spent the most but only time will tell if their signings prove good value. On paper, none of the signings look outstanding but football is not played on paper. Ironic part is that 2 of the most despised owners in Glazers/Man U n Kroenke/Arsenal spent the most so maybe us fans hv been too harsh on them? kroenke spend is because he scare Spotify boss Daniel Ek will buy over Arsenal. So he do show for us. hahaha. But this season, I am really worried for arsenal. I think arteta have lost the dressing room alrd. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator September 2, 2021 Share September 2, 2021 4 minutes ago, Spring said: I never expected PSG to turn down so much money just to keep Mbappe for another season. Inversely, how come Real willing to pay so much money now when they can get him for free in a year’s time. So many questions which don’t make sense……. Time is money mah. And they want the magic trio in PSG to have a chance to play together, Messi-Neymar-Mbappe. oh. is an M&M! 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator September 2, 2021 Share September 2, 2021 On 9/1/2021 at 9:49 AM, Beregond said: i remember there is another asian player that join epl. forgot is korean or jap. join wolf?? i think Hwang Hee Chan from Leipzig ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...