Higher property tax for most 3-room HDB flats, all bigger units from Jan 1, 2022: Iras

kobayashiGT

Don't hype on the cpf thread. 

Hello, time of the year for property taxes. 

😰😰😰😰

On 1/4/2025 at 9:10 PM, Kopites said:

Don't hype on the cpf thread. 

Hello, time of the year for property taxes. 

😰😰😰😰

Property tax same as income tax, you pay more if you have bigger house, many property or rented your house out. So don't ccb. Lol. If just one small hdb, the tax not very high la.

On 1/4/2025 at 10:50 PM, mersaylee said:

Ccb pxp...😁

Don't like that lah,without PAP's Pioneers,do you think Singapore become a Country,so many People in the World envy.?Look at our Northern Neighbour,so much Natural Resources,what thing is better than us.?Maybe Corruption.

On 1/5/2025 at 12:42 AM, 13177 said:

Property tax same as income tax, you pay more if you have bigger house, many property or rented your house out. So don't ccb. Lol. If just one small hdb, the tax not very high la.

How much Property Tax for your ''Cave''.?

On 1/5/2025 at 6:15 AM, ER-3682 said:

How much Property Tax for your ''Cave''.?

Very low only after rebate. Lol.