Dinner Lok Lok Mou

Tianmo

4 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

hahahahaha. Truth to be told, i dunno who change one. I am working on a project recently. no time to surf MCF. hahaha 😂

I come in destress one, but I see liao I more stress. 😂

Like that is it better for you to first find out who changed it, and make alignment among the mods? 

Are we back to the split or merge situation again?  

Coming to MCF is really stressful.  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

41 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

I remember the original thread title of "NBCB" thread was different,  someone changed it to NBCB. And since only mods can do it,  we of course assume abbrevation  thread title is preferred leh.  

Now you are telling me not to use it?  Why was the NBCB thread title changed in the first place? Double standard lah.[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Ya. I put nbcb first and changed to the full name thinking nbcb is not for the general public. 10 mins later I saw the thread got renamed to what I wanted earlier...

37 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

hahahahaha. Truth to be told, i dunno who change one. I am working on a project recently. no time to surf MCF. hahaha 😂

I come in destress one, but I see liao I more stress. 😂

Nbcb... I mean u stressed go eat cb.... I mean cheeseburger. 😂

37 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

Like that is it better for you to first find out who changed it, and make alignment among the mods? 

Are we back to the split or merge situation again?  

Coming to MCF is really stressful.  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

No stress la. Forum is just a place to yada and chit chat. Like or don’t like just voice out lor. Sometimes the mods come and do their thing, why take it personal? Everyone has their own opinion and voice, some are given additional powers to keep the forum in order.