Genesis back in Singapore ?

Shouyi

1 hour ago, Arogab said:

Aiyah, I can tell you lah, it is all how you look at it. If you say Lexus look like Toyota, then why people buy Lexus. Some people also say Merc latest E class look like Kia. I don't mind leh, if COE is 50K I will buy liao. I also like the New NX. Buy what you like lah, people all will keep saying one

👍👍👍👍👍

19 hours ago, teomingern said:

The Lexus looks like a Toyota... while the Infiniti looks nothing like a Nissan... 

Actually all look alike.. just see which badge is more satki..

Edited by Freeder

Last I went for servicing, heard THS has switched to this new model. Could be that white one a bro mentioned earlier he spotted at Leng Kee.

I probed my sales rep but not much info from her end; she did mention GV80 is also in town, but all for KMC bosses only.

I hope they will bring in 3.5T variant in time to come

saw some convoy of G80 returning  to Singapore from Malaysia at last petrol station before Malaysia customs side near Tuas.

43286B73-A7AF-41BF-9488-7BFA4E2898E2.jpeg

EF941F70-B7A1-4CA6-A617-1DE38EA2DCAF.jpeg

Edited by Confusedboi

On 7/10/2022 at 5:55 PM, Confusedboi said:

saw some convoy of G80 returning  to Singapore from Malaysia at last petrol station before Malaysia customs side near Tuas.

Sorry ah... how many Genesis are there in the photo? 3? One black, one at the pump and one white one behind...

On 7/10/2022 at 5:55 PM, Confusedboi said:

These are the old models ones.

The recent spotting in SG are the new model with twin slit headlights

53 minutes ago, teomingern said:

Sorry ah... how many Genesis are there in the photo? 3? One black, one at the pump and one white one behind...

I think total is 5 genesis cars in the 2nd picture.

4 minutes ago, Confusedboi said:

I think total is 5 genesis cars in the 2nd picture.

Oh those also Genesis? Look a little bit like Elantra from the back...

48 minutes ago, t0y0ta said:

These are the old models ones.

The recent spotting in SG are the new model with twin slit headlights

Even this number of old model Genesis is very impressive for what was a really expensive upstart then...

6 hours ago, teomingern said:

Oh those also Genesis? Look a little bit like Elantra from the back...

Hmm I can’t tell for sure 100% but there were some Elantra’s in the convoy as well in addition to the genesis vehicles