The Perfect Storm of the Stock Market III

On 6/24/2025 at 2:09 PM, Wt_know said:

jialat liao ... when Cramer Bulls ... meaning market is going to TANK ! :grin:

Same same like the west said China uninvestable. Best returns in my investment career by doing opposite.

buy buy buy ... MTL !!!

2025-06-26_164943.jpg

image-29-1-696x944.jpg

wah got liberated by ah trump kor ?

Apr to Jun, smelly smelly made 15-20% ... huat ah!

2025-06-27_094156.jpg

On 6/26/2025 at 4:50 PM, Wt_know said:

buy buy buy ... MTL !!!

2025-06-26_164943.jpg

image-29-1-696x944.jpg

Yeah attractive yields now. Picked up some DBS before the last dividend payout. So far so good. Looking forward to Aug for next dividend. Hope it pays the same 75 cents. 

no scare no scare .... TACO trade lai liao ... 

TO THE MOON !!!

2025-06-27_125804.jpg

If Steven Lim didi kept his Singpost, he would not have lost a single cent with dividends inclusive.

bugger literally sold at the bottom.

😂🤣

IMG_4079.png

On 7/2/2025 at 9:10 AM, Throttle2 said:

If Steven Lim didi kept his Singpost, he would not have lost a single cent with dividends inclusive.

😂🤣

IMG_4079.png

Wow! A very big Valley...😂

On 7/2/2025 at 9:30 AM, mersaylee said:

Wow! A very big Valley...😂

if ALL IN 1 x HDB in 2024 .... huat until siao liao!

On 7/2/2025 at 12:01 PM, Nav14 said:

@Throttle2 SCI

Well done if you rode up.
 not my thing so i got out with tiny profit, years ago. 
You know that, you have been tracking me

Edited by Throttle2

On 7/2/2025 at 9:10 AM, Throttle2 said:

😂🤣

lost money nvm,, got girlfriend already.. still happy like bird!! 

On 7/2/2025 at 1:36 PM, Vidz said:

lost money nvm,, got girlfriend already.. still happy like bird!! 

really feel sorry for this girl. Really

Posted this in the other thread but i realise it is more appropriate in this one. 
nice entertaining watch on a cool Wed afternoon while smoking a cigar.

same same but no different ... barely breakeven ... [sweatdrop] 

2025-07-05_074008.jpg

On 7/5/2025 at 7:41 AM, Wt_know said:

same same but no different ... barely breakeven ... [sweatdrop] 

2025-07-05_074008.jpg

yeah....Thats the thing when you have FX exposure..  all those genZ youtubers who say just buy S$P500 now how?  🤣😂

Edited by Throttle2