Seeking advice: can the tyre still hold?

DOBIEMKZ

1 hour ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

Yup going to change tyres very soon. Hi Tourador, here I'm come! Serve me good coffee please. 😁

image.thumb.png.a209e0a3dcfc2895a0cfcaf097d7cbdb.png

xmm hand grinded Kopi Luwak 😋😋😋

3 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

You so bad ! 😁😁

Now I drove off to other brand tyre shop ...😁

hearsay hankook also got xmm 😍😍😍

2 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Sekali the OC now was that syt xmm...😁

shhh dun let the pussy out of the panty 🤫🤫🤫

Just now, mersaylee said:

Xmm can stick with me anytime so long she's a chio one...😁

sibay chio one 🤫🤫🤫 

I love tourador 😍😍😍 syt 🤐🤐🤐

Just now, Inlinefour said:

sibay chio one 🤫🤫🤫 

I love tourador 😍😍😍 syt 🤐🤐🤐

Say no more...bro DOM simi XYZ...still there at tourrible...? Ass xmm there to make extra cup of kopi...im cumming liao 😁

3 minutes ago, Inlinefour said:

hearsay hankook also got xmm 😍😍😍

shhh dun let the pussy out of the panty 🤫🤫🤫

syt xmm whatsoever is not a factor and is not in my mind when I go for tyre change (or other car service or maintenance matters). 

7 hours ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

syt xmm whatsoever is not a factor and is not in my mind when I go for tyre change (or other car service or maintenance matters). 

Steady lah, this gentleman.,  Really 坐懷不亂.

BTW,  坐懷不亂 has a slightly different meaning for me:

可以坐, 但是不要亂.

3 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Wow! If not married I tink I'd change tyre and GF who can change tyre...😁

I thought Doraemon can turn back time??😁

37 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Wow! If not married I tink I'd change tyre and GF who can change tyre...😁

Maybe you go open a tyre shop ??😁