Lala81 Hypersonic June 10, 2023 Share June 10, 2023 The armory at south beach area Old friends ↡ Advertisement 20 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Datsun366 Turbocharged June 10, 2023 Share June 10, 2023 KL makan. The kambing is da bomb. 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic June 11, 2023 Share June 11, 2023 Orh kee. Glad to eat this in AC. 19 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic June 11, 2023 Share June 11, 2023 LeShrimp at T3. 19 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic June 11, 2023 Share June 11, 2023 Lunch 19 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic June 11, 2023 Share June 11, 2023 food and bulletproof coffee at CCK SAFRA Camo. 17 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic June 11, 2023 Share June 11, 2023 (edited) On 6/11/2023 at 12:53 PM, Tohto said: LeShrimp at T3. The last time i went, I feel standard dropped. the soup doesn't have that much prawn flavour. Also just too much collagen inside to drink. Edited June 11, 2023 by Lala81 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TangoCharlie Supersonic June 11, 2023 Share June 11, 2023 On 6/11/2023 at 4:13 PM, Blueray said: food and bulletproof coffee at CCK SAFRA Camo. How's the crowd? Hesitant to go when just open. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic June 11, 2023 Share June 11, 2023 On 6/11/2023 at 4:47 PM, TangoCharlie said: How's the crowd? Hesitant to go when just open. rather packed cos of events arranged. i'll go back another day for a good look when school holidays are over. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic June 11, 2023 Share June 11, 2023 On 6/11/2023 at 4:17 PM, Lala81 said: The last time i went, I feel standard dropped. the soup doesn't have that much prawn flavour. Also just too much collagen inside to drink. Today the prawn was over cook. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Datsun366 Turbocharged June 11, 2023 Share June 11, 2023 On 6/11/2023 at 5:42 PM, Abracadabra said: My sugar intake cut down a lot. Dessert is normally 0% sugar but I try to negotiate to 20-25%. My dietician very strict. 😢 You know dessert is dessert because 100% sweet. Eat 25% of portion still 100% sweet. Visually eat your sweet dietitian... erm dessert is better for HbA1c. I make pastries and desserts, i go aiyoh sure die...sugar and fat. Chillijam. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Datsun366 Turbocharged June 11, 2023 Share June 11, 2023 On 6/10/2023 at 9:15 PM, Loki said: Meals over the past 2 days. Diet going well so far. Started 16 days ago, bodyfat dropped 0.9% and muscle mass only down 0.1 kg. Weight dropped from 81.3 kg to 79.8kg Before and after bomb japan? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic June 11, 2023 Share June 11, 2023 On 6/11/2023 at 4:51 PM, Blueray said: rather packed cos of events arranged. i'll go back another day for a good look when school holidays are over. Hearsay over this weekend is open house, so wanted to go there see look this afternoon, but see the sun too hot liao and ended up nap at home. 😂 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic June 11, 2023 Share June 11, 2023 On 6/11/2023 at 6:41 PM, Datsun366 said: You know dessert is dessert because 100% sweet. Eat 25% of portion still 100% sweet. Visually eat your sweet dietitian... erm dessert is better for HbA1c. I make pastries and desserts, i go aiyoh sure die...sugar and fat. Chillijam. So if want to cut down on dessert then maybe can only eat 1-2 times per month. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator June 11, 2023 Author Share June 11, 2023 Sushi Express, upon mum request. Surprised that they do not charge GST for take away, and with omission of 10% service charge, the bill is about 19% cheaper than dine in. 17 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic June 11, 2023 Share June 11, 2023 On 6/10/2023 at 12:34 PM, Tohto said: 1st time here. After 20mins, still far from the store. I was there too. Started to queue at 9.50am and only got to order at 10.30am. Still one of my favourite laksa stall in Yishun. 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic June 11, 2023 Share June 11, 2023 NY cheese fish and chips at Moltens for dinner. Advance father's day celebration. Very nice fish, it was smooth and soft on the inside and crispy on the outside. Portion was big and great for me. The rest of the family members unable to finish their meals for the Wagyu steak and bake rice. I am the only one finishing it completely. Too bad they closing down liao. 17 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic June 11, 2023 Share June 11, 2023 At a couple of kpt around Hougang village...smelly smelly at least 10 in total...wanton mee was good with half lean half fatty char siew. The deep fried wanton was very crispy and crunchy. Fried carrot cake was a disappointment...no carrot taste, no egg aroma, only spicy chilli... Crispy prata...very good with similarly decent curry gravy "Washed down" with nice kopi C siew dai...😁 ↡ Advertisement 16 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...