Inlinefour Twincharged March 17, 2023 Share March 17, 2023 On 3/17/2023 at 3:12 PM, DOBIEMKZ said: It can also be 3 whores among the one hundred pimps. 😄 wow like that tang bo jiak liao ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged March 17, 2023 Share March 17, 2023 On 3/17/2023 at 8:59 PM, Inlinefour said: wow like that tang bo jiak liao Hmmmm..this i not sure leh. Have never been a pimp and have never being with a whore. Yours truthfully.😉 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged March 17, 2023 Share March 17, 2023 On 3/17/2023 at 9:09 PM, DOBIEMKZ said: Hmmmm..this i not sure leh. Have never been a pimp and have never being with a whore. Yours truthfully.😉 whoremonger as well Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged March 17, 2023 Share March 17, 2023 On 3/17/2023 at 9:27 PM, Inlinefour said: whoremonger as well I learnt a new word!😄😄 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meanmachine Supercharged March 18, 2023 Share March 18, 2023 Bro Koba, Finding chickens so much easy than Owls, we got roasted, soya sauced, baked, grilled and skewed, hardly ppl eat Owl coz it's a lucky charm 😍 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vegas Turbocharged March 18, 2023 Share March 18, 2023 On 3/17/2023 at 9:42 AM, Arogab said: Wah lan eh, all are chickens lah, just that 3 of them is botak one white chicken? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged March 18, 2023 Share March 18, 2023 On 3/18/2023 at 6:34 PM, Vegas said: white chicken? Haha, you prefer white🤣 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...