Jamesc Hypersonic August 3, 2023 Share August 3, 2023 On 8/3/2023 at 11:39 AM, Beanoyip said: If this cyclist kick your car, will you chase him down and confront him? Yes my MIL will! She will kick his bike. ↡ Advertisement 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 3, 2023 Share August 3, 2023 On 8/3/2023 at 9:38 AM, commonjunks said: If driver complain to SPF they will not be able to do anything, but if driver would have pushed him on road then driver would been charged. That is why many of these cyclists can anyhow on the road, cause authority not able to do anything to them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 3, 2023 Share August 3, 2023 I wonder how he feels about ERP? Does the ting ting sound and money gone make him angry? If I was him I will furious and want to knock down those evil gantries! On 8/3/2023 at 1:42 PM, Raubern said: 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 3, 2023 Share August 3, 2023 After he knock down the barrier he should take note not to climb the kerb and get his wheels stuck and cannot proceed to knock down even more barriers. On 8/3/2023 at 1:42 PM, Raubern said: 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kona_rider 3rd Gear August 3, 2023 Share August 3, 2023 (edited) On 8/3/2023 at 1:42 PM, Raubern said: refuse to pay parking...in the 1st world order, nobody is supposed to pay parking you know...😁 Edited August 3, 2023 by Kona_rider Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kona_rider 3rd Gear August 3, 2023 Share August 3, 2023 On 8/3/2023 at 3:18 PM, Jamesc said: I wonder how he feels about ERP? Does the ting ting sound and money gone make him angry? If I was him I will furious and want to knock down those evil gantries! in the 1st world order, nobody is supposed to pay ERP you know...😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 3, 2023 Share August 3, 2023 On 8/3/2023 at 3:32 PM, Kona_rider said: in the 1st world order, nobody is supposed to pay ERP you know...😁 I like that! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Actan72 5th Gear August 3, 2023 Share August 3, 2023 On 8/3/2023 at 1:42 PM, Raubern said: how the the driver manage to ram up like this... it takes some skills also 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 3, 2023 Author Share August 3, 2023 On 8/3/2023 at 3:46 PM, Actan72 said: how the the driver manage to ram up like this... it takes some skills also Is it ”Vtec kicked in to?!” ta ya ya Cbk @inlinesix dun cum disturb say that model no vtec… capt obvious😂 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic August 3, 2023 Share August 3, 2023 On 8/3/2023 at 1:42 PM, Raubern said: Vtec engine jin wu lard 💪🏼 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
commonjunks Supercharged August 3, 2023 Share August 3, 2023 On 8/3/2023 at 1:42 PM, Raubern said: Driver: Bitch today is your last day. Gantry: Please no Driver: Too late aready Gantry: Aaaaaaaa Passerby : Put hand on mouth in disbelief and gasping. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
serangoon-road 1st Gear August 3, 2023 Share August 3, 2023 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 3, 2023 Share August 3, 2023 (edited) Let us be the first advanced country in the world to ban the uncivilized and extremely dangerous transportation mode called motorcycles. So many people around the world have been killed or injured riding those contraptions. In the US doctors call people that ride motorcycles organ doners. Edited August 3, 2023 by Jamesc 1 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic August 3, 2023 Share August 3, 2023 On 8/3/2023 at 1:42 PM, Raubern said: I tink someone's kereta tried to makan the machine that makan the cash card...😅 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic August 3, 2023 Share August 3, 2023 On 8/3/2023 at 5:02 PM, serangoon-road said: I suspect that driver's good frenz were there as human poles during his parking test in the day...night time orh lulu couldn't see them properly...😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic August 3, 2023 Share August 3, 2023 On 8/3/2023 at 6:24 PM, Jamesc said: Let us be the first advanced country in the world to ban the uncivilized and extremely dangerous transportation mode called motorcycles. So many people around the world have been killed or injured riding those contraptions. In the US doctors call people that ride motorcycles organ doners. Terrible brake or terrible bike or terrible brain until couldn't stop in time in such a slow traffic? 🤔 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 3, 2023 Share August 3, 2023 Free holiday! 14 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 3, 2023 Share August 3, 2023 ↡ Advertisement 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...