Playtime Twincharged October 18, 2024 Share October 18, 2024 On 10/18/2024 at 8:11 AM, Kklee said: IMHO. Above 55 and no job, which country can get PR easily ?? go to EU... say you are persecuted for your sexual orientation, political beliefs etc.... ho seh liao. welfare jiak buay liao.😂 ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic October 18, 2024 Share October 18, 2024 On 10/18/2024 at 3:29 PM, Atonchia said: JB But must apply VEP 1st. Lol...tink applying for Vatican City citizenship easier 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic October 18, 2024 Share October 18, 2024 On 10/18/2024 at 4:16 PM, Playtime said: go to EU... say you are persecuted for your sexual orientation, political beliefs etc.... ho seh liao. welfare jiak buay liao.😂 Or do a Amos Yee lor Trumpland open arms and legs big big to take outcasts 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic October 18, 2024 Share October 18, 2024 On 10/18/2024 at 3:51 PM, Spidey10 said: knn....applyin gfor VEP is tougher than MMH2 you know...think so easy to get VEP ahh ....u will Actually can take MRT over, Then drive JB plate car 😅 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic October 18, 2024 Share October 18, 2024 On 10/18/2024 at 4:16 PM, Playtime said: go to EU... say you are persecuted for your sexual orientation, political beliefs etc.... ho seh liao. welfare jiak buay liao.😂 Really ah? Can go Slovenia? Look really nice on YouTube video. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged October 18, 2024 Share October 18, 2024 On 10/18/2024 at 6:06 PM, Soya said: Or do a Amos Yee lor Trumpland open arms and legs big big to take outcasts But Famous Amos kena thrown in jail in US wor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic October 18, 2024 Share October 18, 2024 On 10/18/2024 at 8:11 AM, Kklee said: IMHO. Above 55 and no job, which country can get PR easily ?? above 55 , no job but a lot of money, one will be spoiled for choice. 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged October 19, 2024 Share October 19, 2024 On 10/18/2024 at 6:06 PM, Soya said: Or do a Amos Yee lor Trumpland open arms and legs big big to take outcasts Trumpland no free healthcare leh.. benefits lousy. Euro got better benefits if u just want to sponge. 🤣 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged October 19, 2024 Share October 19, 2024 On 10/18/2024 at 7:47 PM, Atonchia said: Really ah? Can go Slovenia? Look really nice on YouTube video. The country or the women😍 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic October 19, 2024 Share October 19, 2024 On 10/17/2024 at 7:20 PM, bsswan said: Here, getting citizenship is easy after getting PR. Getting PR depends on a lot of things and can be next to impossible. In this regards, HK is easy to get PR and there is no added benefit of being a citizen. Now here getting ep, pr and citizenship very hard unless u r super rich or has family office Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic October 19, 2024 Share October 19, 2024 On 10/18/2024 at 7:47 PM, Atonchia said: Really ah? Can go Slovenia? Look really nice on YouTube video. On 10/19/2024 at 9:00 AM, Playtime said: The country or the women😍 Eastern European...i take Croatia...my pole to behold...or be held 😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic October 19, 2024 Share October 19, 2024 On 10/19/2024 at 9:00 AM, Playtime said: The country or the women😍 Both 🤣 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged October 20, 2024 Share October 20, 2024 On 10/19/2024 at 9:17 AM, Thaiyotakamli said: Now here getting ep, pr and citizenship very hard unless u r super rich or has family office From what I've read, definition of "rich" qualification has gone up to north of 20M to pass. Of cos can't verify la.. But have personally met a middle aged couple whose only daughter studying international scol here, they trying very hard to do some small business to better their chances. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...